Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

You are here

Executive orders.

Office Order/Notification Number with Date Subject
294/Pers-I, Dt.23.05.2020 Final Pass Result of DCSIs under going training at PTC Angul.
236/Pers-II, Dt.18.04.2020 Result of Drivers of Districts/SS Bns./Estt. of 96th Batch of Driving & Maintenance Course of Training.
229/Pers-II, Dt.17.04.2020 Resignation of Sri Chandrakanta Naik, Ex-Deputy Subedar of OSAP 7th Battalion, Bhubaneswar from Service.
162/OP, Dt.31.03.2020 Shri Kishore Kumar Dongayat, OPS-I, I/c A.I.G of Police, State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack will remain in-charge of A.I.G of Police, Personnel, S. P. Hdqrs., Cuttack in addition to his own duties until further orders on retirement of shri Susil Kumar Mishra, OPS (SAG).
161/OP, Dt.31.03.2020 Shri Sunil Kumar Behera, OAPS, Dy. Commandant will remain in charge of Commandant, OSAP 8th Bn., Chhatrapur on retirement of Shri Udaya Kumar Rath, OAPS (SAG).
128/Pers-II, Dt.16.03.2020 Resignation of Dr. Bhagyashri Pani, Assistant Scientific Officer of SFSL to join as Lecture in Chemistry under Higher Education Deptt. , Govt. of Odisha.
101/Pers-II, Dt.17.02.2020 Retirement of Sri Chintamoni Sethi, Inspector (Communication) of Signal Esstablishment from Govt. Service.
67/Pers-II, Dt.28.01.2020 The Partial Modification of Office Order No.865/Pers-II, Dtd.05.09.2019 regarding the "Range Police Establishment Board" for the Communication Range.
60/Min, Dt.21.01.2020 Re-engagement of Retd. Ministerial Officers as OSD.
59/Pers-II, Dt.21.01.2020 Retirement of Fitter Inspector of PMT Essts, Cuttack from Govt. Service.
43/Pers-II, Dt.17.01.2020 Retirement of Subedars of different Battalion from Govt. Service.