Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

You are here

Odisha Police Martyr For The Year 2020.

Name & Details. Rank & Unit. Date of Joining the force. Date of Sacrificing the Life. Image
Prakash Sahu. Havildar
SOG, Chandaka, Bhubaneswar.
18.08.2004. 07.04.2020.
Sudhir Kumar Tudu. Commando/1823,
SOG, Chandaka, Bhubaneswar.
06.09.2013. 09.09.2020.
Debasis Sethy. Commando/326,
SOG, Chandaka, Bhubaneswar.
01.10.2013. 09.09.2020.
Banawasi Moharana. Home Guards,
16.12.2009. 06.09.2020.