



OFFICE ORDER NO. 335 /Pers.-II

dtd. 01 / 03 / 2025

The following Inspectors of Police (Armed) of different Districts/ Battalions/ Estts. are hereby transferred and posted as mentioned against each, keeping in view of the vacancy position, administrative requirement, on consideration of representation and interest of public service.

SI. No	Name of Inspector (Armed)	Present place of posting	Posted to
1.	Debasish Bhuyan	OSAP 5th Bn., Baripada	Bhadrak
2.	Bipra Charan Behera	BTI, Burla	OSAP 7 TH BN, BBSR
3.	Rakesh Swain	Bhadrak	OSAP 6 TH BN, CTC
4.	Susanta Rout	4th IR Bn., Deogarh	SSMSV, PURI
5.	Ashwini Kumar Rout	Rourkela	SOG and deputed to SIW, BBSR
6.	Barun Kumar Jena	SOG & deputed to S.P. Hdqrs., CTC	SOG, Bhubaneswar
7.	Pratap Kumar Das	1st IR Bn., Koraput	OSAP 6 TH BN, CUTTACK

This has been decided by the Transfer Committee held on 01/03/2025. To be relieved immediately.

(TF-07-2021)

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack. Memo No. 10248 /Pers.-II dtd. 01 / 03 / 2025.

Copy forwarded to the Supdts. of Police, Puri/ Bhadrak/ Rourkela/ SIW, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Commandants, OSAP 5th Bn., Baripada/ OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack/ 1st IR Bn., Koraput/ 4th IR Bn., Deogarh/ SOG, Bhubaneswar/ BTI, Burla/ DCP (Armed), OSAP 7th Bn., Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

The date of relief / joining of above-named officer may please be intimated to this Hdqrs..

(ii) Copy forwarded to the Director (Intelligence), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack, Bhubaneswar/ Addl. D.G. of Police, SAP, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Addl. D.G. of Police (Prov.), Odisha, Cuttack/ IG of Police (Ops.), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ IGP, CR, Cuttack/ DIsGP, ER, Balasore/ WR, Rourkela for favour of information and necessary action.

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

OD No. 10249 /Pers.-II, Dtd. 01.03.2025

Copy to the A.C., Central Store, S.P. Hdqrs., Cuttack/ Inspector, I.T Cell, S.P. Hdqrs., for information and necessary action (for uploading to Odisha Police website).