

C

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

## OFFICE ORDER NO. 82

/Pers.-II,

DT. 23 /09/2024.

Having been selected by the Central Selection Board (CSB)-2024 held on 11/09/2024 for selection of ASIs of Police (Armed) of different Battalions/ Districts/ Establishments for their promotion to the rank of Sub-Inspector of Police (Armed), the following Assistant Sub-Inspectors of Police (Armed) are allowed promotion to the rank of Sub-Inspector of Police (Armed) against the existing vacancies.

SI.	Name	Category	Present Place of Posting
No.			
1.	Samson Jojo	ST	CP, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack
2.	Lawrenthus Dung Dung	ST	OSAP 6th Battalion, Cuttack
3.	Nirmal Adhikari	UR	2 <sup>nd</sup> IR Bn., Rayagada
4.	Krishna Bahadur Sunari Magar	UR	OSAP 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bn., Koraput
5.	Binoy Rai	UR	2 <sup>nd</sup> IR Bn., Rayagada
6.	Ranjeet Gurung	UR	4 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Deogarh
7.	Ashok Kumar Majhi	ST	OSAP 7 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Bhubaneswar
8.	Kishan Naik	ST	BTI, Burla
9.	Ananta Kumar Naik	ST	OSAP 6 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Cuttack
10.	Pradip Chandra Singh	ST	OSAP 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bn., Koraput
11.	Sankar Majhi	ST	OSAP 6 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Cuttack
12.	Kedarnath Gadasara	ST	OSAP 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bn., Koraput
13.	Purandranath Kerei	ST	5 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Boudh
14.	Jiwan Lakra	ST	OSAP 4 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Rourkela
15.	Hugan Chandra Hembram	ST	OSAP 5 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Baripada
16.	Krishna Prasad Gurung	UR	4 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Deogarh
17.	Dil Bahadur Chhetry	UR	4 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Deogarh
18.	Prem Bahadur Thapa	UR	5 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Boudh
19.	Pancharam Gurung	UR	4 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Deogarh
20.	Om Bahadur Chhetry	UR	3 <sup>rd</sup> IR Bn., Jajpur
21.	Budha Bahadur Ale Magar	UR	2 <sup>nd</sup> IR Bn., Rayagada
22.	Madhav Bhusal	UR	4 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Deogarh
23.	Bisnu Gautam	UR	5 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Boudh
24.	Bidyadhar Swain	UR	
25.	Manoranjan Mohanty	UR	SW, Spl. Branch, Bhubaneswar
26.	Santosh Kumar Panigrahi		OSAP 7 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Bhubaneswar
26.	Santosh Kumar Panigrahi	UR	Spl. Security Bn., Bhubane

Page 1 of 3

27.	Laxmi Narayan Dash	UR	7 <sup>th</sup> SIR Bn., Koraput
28.	Mahesh Kumar Sahu	UR	OSAP 4 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Rourkela
29.	Maudi Madhusudan	UR	OSAP 6 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Cuttack
30.	Dillip Kumar Das	UR	OSAP 6 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Cuttack
31.	Sk. Anam	UR	OSAP 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bn., Koraput
32.	Anil Kumar Magar	UR	5 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Boudh
33.	Parasuram Mahanta	UR	OSAP 4 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Rourkela
34.	Sridhar Mohalik	SC	OSAP 6 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Cuttack
35.	Bibhisan Patra	SC	OSAP 4 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Rourkela
36.	Gopinath Das	UR	OSAP 1 <sup>st</sup> Bn., Dhenkanal
37.	Prasanta Kumar Mohanty	UR	5 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Boudh
38.	Trilokshya Haripal	SC	9 <sup>th</sup> SIR Bn., Kalahandi
39.	K. Gangadhar Pradhan	UR	OSAP 8 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Chatrapur
40.	Saroj Kumar Bhoi	SC	OSAP 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bn., Koraput
41.	Biswajit Dash	UR	OSAP 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bn., Koraput
42.	Bhim Bhadur Gurung	UR	2 <sup>nd</sup> IR Bn., Rayagada
43.	Prasant Kumar Behera	SC	OSAP 7 <sup>th</sup> Bn., Bhubaneswar
44.	Anil Kumar Pradhan	UR	OSAP 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bn., Koraput
45.	Sunil Gurung	UR	4 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Deogarh
46.	Prem Thapa	UR	OSAP 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bn., Koraput
47.	Rup Narayan Shrestha	UR	4 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Deogarh
48.	Kiran Singh Tamang	UR	5 <sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Boudh
49.	Bal Bahadur Thapa	UR	3 <sup>rd</sup> IR Bn., Jajpur
50.	Rewati Raman Neupane	UR	3 <sup>rd</sup> IR Bn., Jajpur

The promotional postings of the above officers will be issued separately. Their promotion will be effective from the date of assumption of higher charges.

This issues with the approval of DGP.

{TD-02-2021 (I)}

· /. Cell

23

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

## Memo No. 40453 /Pers.-II

## Dt. <u>2</u>く /09/2024.

Copy forwarded to the Commissioner of Police, BBSR-CTC, BBSR/ Supdt. of Police, SW, BBSR/ Commandants, OSAP 1st Bn., Dhenkanal/ OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput/ OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela/ OSAP 5th Bn., Baripada/ OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack/ OSAP 8th Bn., Chatrapur/ 2nd IR Bn., Rayagada/ 3rd IR Bn., Jajpur/ 4th IR Bn., Deogarh/ 5th IR Bn., Boudh/ 7th SIR Bn., Koraput/ 9th SIR Bn., Kalahandi/ DCP (Security), Spl. Security Bn., Bhubaneswar/ DCP (Armed), OSAP 7th Bn., Bhubaneswar/ BTI, Burla for favour of information and necessary action.

(ii) Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police, SAP, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Director, Intelligence, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Spl. D.G. of Police, Training & Director, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar for favour of information and necessary action.

I.G. of Police (Personnel),

Odisha, Cuttack.

OD:

NO-40454 [Pers-1] Copy to S.O., Board Section, S.P. Hdqrs., Cuttack for information and necessary action with reference to S.P. Hdgrs. OSWAS File No. DP-BOARD-PROM-0052-2023.

(ii) Copy to Inspector I/c, I.T Cell, S.P. Hdgrs., for information and necessary action (for uploading to Odisha Police website).