

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER No. 957 /Pers-I, Dated:-04 / 11 / 2024

Having been selected by the Selection Board constituted under Para-10 of Police Circular Order No. 396 of 2023 held on 04.11.2024, following 28 (Twenty-Eight) Constables of different districts (Parent Cadre) as mentioned against each are deputed to Vigilance Organisation against existing vacancy for a period of 03 (Three) years from the date of their joining in Vigilance Organisation or till further orders which ever is earlier. During the period of deputation, they shall get their seniority and promotion in the District cadre to which they belong.

SI. No	Name of the Constables	Parent District
1	C/704 Biswanath Behera	Jajpur
2	C/135 Biswajit Dash	Jajpur
3	C/686 Narayan Sethi	Jajpur
4	C/732 Somya Ranjan Sahoo	UPD Cuttack
5	C/390 Tanaja Kumar Rout	Kendrapara
6	C/98 Santosh Samal	Dhenkanal
7	C/346 Banamali Muduli	Puri
8	C/1052 Dinesh Kumar Rath	Puri
9	C/26 Sanjaya Kumar Mohanty	Nayagarh
10	C/35 Abinash Behera	Jajpur
11	C/295 Sasanka Sekhar Jena	Berhampur
12	C/514 Dillip Kumar Jena	Balasore
13	C/343 Satish Chandra Giri	Balasore
14	C/419 Hiranmaya Lenka	Balasore
15	C/405 Chitta Ranjan Jena	Balasore
16	C/431 Chandan Khatua	Balasore
17	C/494 Tapas Kumar Sahu	Balasore
18	C/1020 Mithun Jena	Balasore
19	C/24 Kartika Chandra Manna	Balasore
20	C/352 Subrat Kumar Mohanty	Balasore
21	C/922 Trinath Bhoi	Mayurbhanj
22	C/422 Akshya Kumar Sahu	Angul
23	C/493 Narendra Gouda	Koraput

24	C/90 Anil Kumar Bisoi	Koraput
25	C/89 Dipak Kumar Senapati	Rourkela
26	C/1415 Ashok Kumar Padhi	Rourkela
27	C/71 Biswajeet Keshari	Rourkela
28	C/1067 Prasanta Kumar Panda	Rourkela

To be relieved immediately.

On completion of the deputation period, they shall be relieved immediately to their Parent district without awaiting for further orders from State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack.

The proceeding of the Selection Board has been approved by DGP.

The terms and conditions of Police Circular Order No. 396 of 2023 shall be applicable for the above named Constables.

(IF -08-2024)

By Orders of DGP.

I.G. of Police (Personnel),

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

Memo No. 48761 /Pers-I,

Dt. 04 / 11 / 2024

Copy forwarded to Supdts. of Police, Angul / Balasore / Berhampur/ Dhenkanal / Jajpur/ Kendrapra/ Koraput / Mayurbhanj/ Nayagarh / Puri / Rourkela/ Deputy Commissioner of Police, UPD, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

Dates of relief / Joining of the Constables may be intimated to all concerned.

(ii) Copy forwarded to the Commissioner of Police, BBSR-CTC, Bhubaneswar/ I.G. of Police, NCR, Talcher / DIsG of Police , ER, Balasore / SR, Berhampur /CR, Cuttack / SWR, Koraput / WR, Rourkela / A.I.G. of Police, Vigilance, Odisha, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

OD:

48763 /Pers-I, Dtd. 04/11/2024

Copy to IT Cell for information and necessary action.

<u>www.odishapolice.gov.in</u> Email – <u>sphqrs.orpol@nic.in</u> Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./Fax No.0671-2304001

Page 2 of 2