

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

No: T-02-2022/ 42718 /Min.

Date 21 .10.2022

To

The Addl. D.G. of Police, SAP, Bhubaneswar/ Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack, Bhubaneswar/ Is.G. of Police, (Hdqrs.), Odisha, Cuttack/ SR, Berhampur / NR, Sambalpur/ A.I.G. of Police, Vigilance, Odisha, Cuttack/ Supdts. of Police, CID, CB, Odisha, Cuttack.

Sub: Publication of Final gradation list of Senior Typist of DGPO Cadre.

The Provisional gradation list of Senior Typist of DGPO Cadre was circulated to concerned Heads of Police Estts. vide S.P., Hdqrs., letter No.38679/Min., dtd.26.09.2022 and invited objection if any by 10.10.2022. Inresponse no Senior Typist has submitted their objection so far.

Accordingly, the final gradation list of Senior Typist of DGPO Cadre is hereby published as at Annexure-A (Containing 2 pages). The concerned Senior Typist of DGPO Cadre under your control may please be informed accordingly.

The authenticated copy of the said gradation list also available in Odisha Police website i.e. <u>www.odishapolice.gov.in</u>.

(S.K. Mallick) 22

Addl. Supdt. of Police, S.P., Hdgrs., Cuttack.

0.0. No. 42719/ min. Did. 21.10.21

Copy along with copy of Final gradation list of Senior Typist of DGPO Cadre forwarded to IT Cell, S.P., Hdqrs., Cuttack for information and necessary action. He is requested to upload the same in Odisha Police website.

<u>www.odishapolice:gov.in</u> Email - sphgrs.odpol@nic.in Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./Fax No.0671-2304001

Annexure-'A'

Final gradation list of Senior Typist of DGPO Cadre.

SI No	Name	Home Dist.	Category	Date of birth	Date of appointment as Jr.Typist	Date of joining as Sr.Typist on promotion	Present place of postings
1.	Akshaya Kumar Jena	Cuttack	UR	16.12.1966	24.12.1986	28.02.2005	State Police, Hdqrs., Cuttack
2.	Puspalata Dalai	Cuttack	SC	08.09.1966	01.09.1988	14.07.2010	SP, Hdqrs., CTC (on deputation to HGs & FS Directorate, Cuttack)
3.	Dharanidhar Sethi	Jagatsinghpur	SC	21.02.1965	28.09.1987	23.08.2010	NR, Sambalpur (on deputation to O/o the ADGP, Railways, BBSR)
4.	Padma Lochan Sahoo	Cuttack	UR	01.07.1968	21.08.1991	23.07.2010	SP, Hdqrs., CTC (on deputation to O/o the CP, BBSR)
5.	Soumya Ranjan Mishra	Jagatsinghpur	UR	08.07.1974	22.02.1993	17.07.2010	CID, CB, Cuttack
6.	Trilochana Bisoyi	Ganjam	UR	10.07.1964	21.06.1995	25.08.2011	SR, Berhampur
7.	Pragati Ranjan Mohanty	Cuttack	UR	15.04.1967	13.11.1995	16.12.2011	ADGP, SAP, BBSR

7.2

SI No	Name	Home Dist.	Category	Date of birth	Date of appointment as Jr.Typist	Date of joining as Sr.Typist on promotion	Present place of postings
8.	Saroj Kumar Debata	Cuttack	UR	17.02.1967	20.02.1997	30.03.2012	State Police, Hdqrs., Cuttack
9.	Kanhu Charan Palo	Cuttack	UR	27.12.1970	13.11.1995	18.07.2018	State Police, Hdqrs., Cuttack
10.	Jatadhari Rout	Jagatasinghpur	UR	22.06.1969	13.11.1995	18.07.2018	-do-
11.	Nihar Ranjan Samal	Kendrapada	UR	16.10.1964	05.12.1986	18.12.2021	SP, CID, CB, Odisha, Cuttack
12.	Akshya Kumar Behera	Jajpur	SC	09.01.1964	21.11.1995	24.12.2021	Vigilance Org., Cuttack
13.	Mamatarani Mohapatra	Puri	UR	10.03.1971	05.09.2000	21.12.2021	State Police, Hdqrs., Cuttack
14.	Chhabindra Behera	Khurda	SC	23.05.1975	31.08.2000	18.12.2021	-do-