

## ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER No. **989** /Pers-I, Dated **07.07.2023** 

The following Assistant Sub-Inspectors of Police are hereby transferred and posted to District/Establishment as mentioned against each keeping in view the vacancy position, administrative requirements, individual representations and interest of public service.

SI. No.	Name	Present place of posting	Proposed posting
1	Padmini Sahoo	Puri	CAW & CW, BBSR
2	Rasalini Nayak	Rayagada	Sambalpur
3	Satyadev Bhanda	Sundargarh	Baragarh
4	Bidyutlata Acharya	Police	CID CB, Cuttack
		Commissionerate	
5	Santosh Kumar Dora	Kandhamal	UPD BBSR
6	Debendra Murmu	Bhadrak	Keonjhar
7	Dillip Kumar Senapati	Nuapada	Bolangir
8	Sushanta Kumar Sahu	Khordha	Dhenkanal
9	Satyanarayan Patra	Kandhamal	GRP Cuttack
10	Trinath Sahu	Berhampur	Sonepur
11	Manoj Kumar Malla	Jajpur	Baragarh
12	Suvendu Kumar Behera	Nawarangpur	Cuttack
13	Dharanidhar Mahakud	Spl. Branch	Boudh
14	Ramakanta Puhan	Khordha	Dhenkanal
15	Rashmi Ranjan Rout	Spl. Branch	Dhenkanal
16	Purna Chandra Behera	UPD,Cuttack	Khordha
17	Ajit Kumar Rout	Jagatsinghpur	Nayagarh
18	Shib Sankar Swain	Kendrapara	Nabarangpur
19	Prakash Kumar Baitharu	GRP Cutack	Spl. Branch, BBSR
20	Ajit Kumar Lenka	Mayurbhanj	Spl. Branch, BBSR
21	Dillip Kumar Sethy	Bhadrak	Spl. Branch, BBSR
22	Akshay Kumar Sahoo	Balasore	Spl. Branch, BBSR
23	Abani Kumar Satpathy	Police	Spl. Branch, BBSR
		Commissionerate	
24	Abinash Sahani	Mayurbhanj	Spl. Branch, BBSR
25	Ajay Kumar Singh	Bolangir	Spl. Branch, BBSR
26	Ajit Kumar Sahu	Baragarh	Spl. Branch, BBSR
27	Animesh Chandra Mali	Koraput	Spl. Branch, BBSR
28	Avimanyu Behera	Jajpur	Spl. Branch, BBSR

29	Balaram Rout	Angul	Spl. Branch, BBSR
30	Bansidhar Challan	Nawarangpur	Spl. Branch, BBSR
31	Bibhuti Bhusan Biswal	GRP, Rourkela	Spl. Branch, BBSR
32	Bibhuti Bhusan Sahu	Dhenkanal	Spl. Branch, BBSR
33	Bijay Kumar Mahanandia	Malkangiri	Spl. Branch, BBSR
34	Chaitanya Kumar Mohapatra	Mayurbhanj	Spl. Branch, BBSR
35	Chittaranjan Routray	Puri	Spl. Branch, BBSR
36	Daniel Tandi	Kandhamal	Spl. Branch, BBSR
37	Dase Oram	Keonjhar	Spl. Branch, BBSR
38	Debadutta Goswami	Balasore	Spl. Branch, BBSR
39	Dibakar Behera	Dhenkanal	Spl. Branch, BBSR
40	Ghanashyam Parida	Bhadrak	Spl. Branch, BBSR
41	Guntamukula Gopal	Koraput	Spl. Branch, BBSR
42	Jayanta Kumar Padhi	Sambalpur	Spl. Branch, BBSR
43	Kishore Chandra Dora	Kandhamal	Spl. Branch, BBSR
44	Manmath Kumar Singh	Rayagada	Spl. Branch, BBSR
45	Manoranjan Khanda	Mayurbhanj	Spl. Branch, BBSR
46	Narahari Gouda	Kandhamal	Spl. Branch, BBSR
47	Pankaj Kumar Sahu	Kandhamal	Spl. Branch, BBSR
48	Panu Mallik	Gajapati	Spl. Branch, BBSR
49	Pitabas Purohit	Kalahandi	Spl. Branch, BBSR
50	Prabin kumar Mallick	Khordha	Spl. Branch, BBSR
51	Pradeep Kumar Rout	Mayurbhanj	Spl. Branch, BBSR
52	Prasanna Kumar Ojha	Police	Spl. Branch, BBSR
52	Tasanna Rumar Ojna	Commissionerate	opi. Dranen, DBOR
53	Prasanta Kumar Tripathy	Kandhamal	Spl. Branch, BBSR
54	Pratap Chandra Nayak	Subarnapur	Spl. Branch, BBSR
55	Pravas Ranjan Tripathy	Cuttack	Spl. Branch, BBSR
56	Sanjay Kumar Bal	Jagatsinghpur	Spl. Branch, BBSR
57	Sanjay Kumar Baral	Kendrapara	Spl. Branch, BBSR
58	Santosh Kumar Sethi	Jajpur	Spl. Branch, BBSR
59	Sashi Bhusan Themaria	Angul	Spl. Branch, BBSR
60	Sidheswar Ranbir	Ganjam	Spl. Branch, BBSR
61	Sk. Abdul Fayaz	Khordha	Spl. Branch, BBSR
62	Somanath Sethi	Khordha	Spl. Branch, BBSR
63	Srikanta Kumar Nayak	Bhadrak	Spl. Branch, BBSR
64	Sudam Suna/ Subarnapur	Bolangir	Spl. Branch, BBSR
65	Sunil Kumar Hembram	Police	Spl. Branch, BBSR
05	Sulli Kullai Hellibralli	Commissionerate	Spi. Dranch, BBSK
66	Sushanta Kumar Panda	Balasore	Spl. Branch, BBSR
67	Sushil Kumar Patra	Berhampur	Spl. Branch, BBSR
68	Umesh Chandra Majhi	Subarnapur	Spl. Branch, BBSR
69	V.R.Pradeep Kumar	Koraput	Spl. Branch, BBSR
70	Gita Naik	Cuttack	CID, CB, Cuttack
70	Banambar Mallick	Cuttack	CID, CB, Cuttack
71		Gullack	

72	Laxmipriya Tripathy	Puri	CID, CB, Cuttack
73	Trilochan Pradhan	Jagatsinghpur	CID, CB, Cuttack
74	Sarat Kumar Behera	Repatriated from Vigilance and at State Police Headquarters	Sundargarh
75	Gangadhar Sahoo	Puri	STF, BBSR
76	Tripati Kumar Nayak	Khordha	SCRB, BBSR

To be relieved immediately.

This has been decided by the Police Establishment Board held on 07.07.2023 in accordance with Home Department letter No.6110/D&A dtd 16.02.2016 and Notification No.5448/D&A dtd 09.02.2021.

(IF-01-2023)

By order of DGP I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

Memo No. 35303 /Pers.I

## Dt. 07.07.2023

Copy forwarded to all Heads of Police District/ Establishments for information and necessary action.

Date of relief/ joining of the above named ASIs may be intimated to all concerned.

I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

## O.D No. 35304 / Pers-I, dtd. 07.07.2023

Copy to Inspector, I.T.Cell for information & necessary action.

www.odishapolice.gov.in Email – <u>sphqrs.orpol@nic.in</u> Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./Fax No.0671-2304001