

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER No. 1533 /Pers-I, Dated 10.11.2023

The following Trainee ASIs (15th Batch of PTC, Angul) who have been declared to have passed the Basic ASI Course of Training held from 31.07.2023 to 03.08.2023 vide State Police Hdqrs. Office Order No.1530/Pers-I, dtd.10.11.2023 are hereby posted to the Districts/Establishments as indicated against each keeping in view the vacancy position, administrative requirements, and interest of public service.

SI. No.	Name of the OASIs	District/Estt from where deputed for ASI training.	Posted to	
1	Basistha Naik	Angul Rourkela		
2	Reena Gochhayat	Angul	Dhenkanal	
3	Srikanta Kumar Behera	Angul	Cuttack	
4	Debashish Sethy	Angul	Cuttack	
5	Santosh Kumar Behera	Angul	Cuttack	
6	Jyotsnarani Behera	Angul	Cuttack	
7	Ranjan Kumar Rout	Angul	Rourkela	
8	Haresh Kumar Sahu	Angul	Cuttack	
9	Jibardhan Meher	Bargarh	Bolangir	
10	Kalyani Seth	Bargarh	GRP, Rourkela	
11	Bhajamana Bisi	Bargarh	Bolangir	
12	Lalita Rao	Berhampur	Puri	
13	Ashok Kumar Behera (A)	Bhadrak	Balasore	
14	Ashok Kumar Behera (B)	Bhadrak	Balasore	
15	Snehalata Panda	Bolangir	Bargarh	
16	Niranjan Kumar Naik	Bolangir	Bargarh	
17	Chaturbhuja Sethi	BPSPA, BBSR.	Khurda	
18	Madan Sethi	CAW&CW, BBSR	Cuttack UPD	
19	Jyotsnarani Dehury	CID,CB, Cuttack	STF, Bhubaneswar	
20	Mamata Das	CID,CB,Cuttack	CAW & CW, BBSR	
21	Sanjaya Kumar Behera	Cuttack	Angul	
22	Ramakanta Pradhan	Gajapati	Kandhamal	
23	Jharana Jena	Gajapati	Berhampur	
24	Rama Krushna Behera	Ganjam	Kandhamal	

Page 1 of 4

25	Simanchal Sethi	Ganjam	Gajapati
26	Rabindra Kumar Sethi	Ganjam	Kandhamal
27	Binodini Behera	Ganjam	Puri
28	Rajendra Kumar Bhoi	Jagatsinghpur	Jajpur
29	Simanta Sethi	Jagatsinghpur	Jajpur
30	Ashok Majhi	Jagatsinghpur	Kendrapara
31	Rankanatha Sethy	Jajpur	Jagatsinghpur
32	Sailendra Mohan Palei	Jajpur	Kendrapara
33	Subash Mirig	Jharsuguda	Sundargarh
34	Dinabandhu Behera	Jharsuguda	Angul
35	Sasmita Thakur	Kalahandi	Nuapada
36	Jitendra Kumar	Kalahandi	Koraput
37	Sasmita Naik	Kalahandi	Koraput
38	Madhab Kumar Digal	Kandhamal	Nayagarh
39	Radhakanta Majhi	Kendrapara	Jajpur
40	Ashok Kumar Sethy	Kendrapara	Jajpur
41	Ajay Kumar Malik	Kendrapara	Jagatsinghpur
42	Champamani Harijan	Koraput	Malkangiri
43	Jedgal Dasarathy	Koraput	Puri
44	Susanta Gorada	Koraput	Nawarangpur
45	Manu Harijan	Koraput	Malkangiri
46	Sanjeeb Khara	Koraput	Malkangiri
47	Thabir Kumar Khara	Koraput	Bhubaneswar UPD
48	Panchu Khilla	Koraput	Malkangiri
49	Mamata Kumari Sethi	Koraput	Nawarangpur
50	Puspa Dungdung	Koraput	Bargarh
51	Kamalakanta Nayak	Malkangiri	Koraput
52	Purusotam Ray	Malkangiri	Koraput
53	Pradhani Khara	Malkangiri	Koraput
54	Deepak Kumar Mallick	Malkangiri	Koraput
55	Gajanana Naik	Malkangiri	Koraput
56	Manorama Patra	Mayurbhanj	Balasore
57	Kadambini Behera	Mayurbhanj	Balasore
58	Jambubati Patra	Mayurbhanj	Keonjhar
59	Dhaneswar Patra	Mayurbhanj	Keonjhar
60	Mohendra Kumar Garada	Nawarangpur	Koraput
61	Satadal Mandal	Nawarangpur	Malkangiri
62	Gopal Harijan	Nawarangpur	Koraput
63	Baidehi Sethi	Nayagarh	Puri
64	Mamata Sethi	Nayagarh	Bhubaneswar UPD

65	Jugadhar Bag	Nuapada	Bolangir
66	Surendra Kumar Suna	Nuapada	Bolangir
67	Gopabandhu Tandi	Nuapada	Kalahandi
68	Dhaneswar Sunani	Nuapada	Kalahandi
69	Ahalya Sunani	Nuapada	Bolangir
70	Manoj Kumar Pradhan	Police Commissionerate	Special Branch, BBSR
71	Manorama Dash	Police Commissionerate	Bhubaneswar UPD
72	Dillip Kumar Sethy	Police Commissionerate	Jagatsinghpur
73	Sakuntala Sutar	Police Commissionerate	Bhubaneswar UPD
74	Jitendra Kumar Pradhan	Police Commissionerate	Jagatsinghpur
75	Sagarika Rath	Police Commissionerate	Bhubaneswar UPD
76	Manas Ranjan Sethi	Police Commissionerate	Koraput
77	Amir Kumar Behera	Police Commissionerate	Jagatsinghpur
78	Sanjaya Behera	Police Commissionerate	Cuttack UPD
79	Rashmi Rekha Mallick	Police Commissionerate	Cuttack UPD
80	Tofan Sethi	Police Commissionerate	Cuttack UPD
81	Sashi Bhusan Behera	Police Commissionerate	Puri
82	Sarat Kumar Mallick	Police Commissionerate	Puri
83	Raghunath Mallick	Police Commissionerate	Cuttack UPD
84	Sanjaya Kumar Behera	Police Commissionerate	Cuttack UPD
85	Digambar Behera	Puri	Jagatsinghpur
86	Bidyadhar Mallik	Puri	Khurda
87	Prasad Bidika	Rayagada	Berhampur
88	Belalsen Halaba	Rayagada	GRP, Rourkela
89	Anand Bibar	Rayagada	Berhampur
90	Subodh Kumar Behera	Rourkela	Keonjhar
91	Bijay Kumar Nayak	Rourkela	Angul
92	Bhagat Behera	Sambalpur	Bargarh
93	Madri Chhura	Sambalpur	Bolangir
94	Ajita Kumar Dwibedy	Sambalpur	Angul
95	Fagu Bhoi	SIW,Bhubaneswar SIW, Bhubaneswar	
96	Saraswati Sethi	GRP, Cuttack	Jagatsinghpur
97	Rama Krushna Jena	GRP, Cuttack	Keonjhar
98	Kulamani Behera	GRP, Cuttack	Puri
99	Gourahari Gardia	GRP, Rourkela	Keonjhar
100	Parsuram Bibhar	GRP, Rourkela	Sundargarh
101	Birendra Kishore Behera	GRP, Rourkela	Keonjhar
102	Belalsen Sethi	Subarnapur Bargarh	
103	Madhab Nayak	Sundargarh	Rourkela
104	Surendra Tandia	Sundargarh	Angul

105	Basanta Kumar Besan	Sundargarh	Jharsuguda
106	Dilip Kumar Bag	Sundargarh	Jharsuguda
107	Kulamani Nayak	Vigilance	Vigilance
108	Bibhuti Bhusan Behera	Vigilance	Vigilance
109	Prasan Kumar Behera	Vigilance	Koraput
110	Bibhuti Bhusan Sethi	Vigilance	Puri
111	Lingaraj Behera	Vigilance	Malkangiri

To be relieved immediately.

This has been decided by the Police Establishment Board held on 10.11.2023 in accordance with Home Department letter No.6110/D&A dtd 16.02.2016 and Notification No.5448/D&A dtd 09.02.2021.

(IF-01-2023)

By order of DGP 10/11/23

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

Dt.

Memo No. 59852 /Pers.I

Copy forwarded to All Heads of Police Districts/ Establishments including Vigilance Organisation for information and necessary action.

10/11/23

10.11.2023

I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

O.D No. 59853/Pers-I, dtd. 10.11.2023.

Copy to Inspector, I.T.Cell for information and necessary action.

www.odishapolice.gov.in Email – <u>sphqrs.orpol@nic.in</u> Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./Fax No.0671-2304001

Page 4 of 4