

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

Office Order No. 16 /Min.

Dtd. 10 .01.2022.

Having been selected by the Spl. Departmental Promotional Committee held on 31.12.2021, the following Senior Stenographers of DGPO Cadre are promoted to the rank of Personal Assistant from the date they assume higher charge. On such promotion, they are posted to the establishments as noted against each.

SI No	Name	From	То
1.	Sri Ranjeet Ku. Pal	O/o the SP, CID, CB, Cuttack	O/O the ADGP,CID,CB, Cuttack
2.	Smt. Rajashree Mishra	Vigilance Organisation	Intelligence Directorate, BBSR
. 3.	Smt. Anita Mishra	Police Commissionerate	HRPC, Cuttack
4.	Smt. Sarathi Behera	Vigilance Organisation	Vigilance Organisation
5.	Smt. Niroja Laxmi Pattnaik	Vigilance Organisation	Vigilance Organisation
6.	Sri Ashok Ku. Behera	0/o the SP, Berhampur	O/O the Spl. DGP, Communication, Cuttack and deputed to O/o the SP, Berhampur
7.	Sri K. Madhab Achari	0/o the SP, Ganjam	S.P.Hdqrs. and deputed to O/o the SP, Ganjam
8.	Sri Puspanjali Sahoo	UPTTI, Bhubaneswar	EOW, BBSR and deputed to UPTTI, Bhubaneswar
9.	Sri Kartikeswar Moharana	Vigilance Organisation	Vigilance Organisation
10.	Sri Sukanta Kumar Das	PTC, Angul	NR, Sambalpur and deputed to PTC, Angul.
11.	Sri C.Jagadish Patra	State Police Hdgrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdgrs., Cuttack.
12.	Sri Prakash Ch. Tripathy	SAP Hdqrs., Bhubaneswar	SAP Hdqrs., Bhubaneswar
13.	Sri Niranjan Pradhan	Police Commissionerate	Police Commissionerate
14.	Sri Bhabagrahi Tripathy	O/o the SP,PMT, Cuttack	S.P.Hdqrs. and deputed to O/o the SP,PMT, Cuttack.

This issues with the approval of DGP.

To be relieved immediately.

(D-09-2021)

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

Page 1 of 2

Memo No. 1017 /Min.

1018/10.01.2022

OD

Dtd. 10 .01.2022

Copy forwarded to the Spl. D.G. of Police, SAP, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Spl. D.G. of Police, Communication, Odisha, Cuttack / Addl. D.G. of Police, HRPC, Odisha, Cuttack / Director, Intelligence, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Addl. D.G. of Police, CID,CB, Odisha, Cuttack/ Director, Vigilance, Odisha, Cuttack/ Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack, Bhubaneswar/ I.G. of Police (Provisioning), Odisha, Cuttack / Is.G. of Police, NR, Sambalpur / SR, Berhampur / DIG of Police, EOW, Bhubaneswar / Supdts. of Police, Ganjam/Berhampur/CID, CB, Cuttack/PMT, Cuttack/Principals, UPTTI, Bhubaneswar/PTC, Angul for favour of information and necessary action.

The date of relief and joining of the incumbents may kindly be intimated to this Hdgrs. early.

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

Copy to PRO, S.P.Hdqrs., Cuttack / Section Officer Establishment Section/ S.O., ACR Cell / Librarian/ I/c IT Cell / Person concerned for information and necessary action.

<u>www.odishapolice.gov.in</u> Email - <u>sphqrs.odpol@nic.in</u> Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel. /Fax No.0671-2304001

Page 2 of 2