

# ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

Office Order No. 2064 /Min.

Dtd. 27 .12.2023

Having been selected by the Departmental Promotion Committee held on 26.12.2023, the following Assistant Section Officers of DGPO Cadre are promoted to the rank of Section Officer from the date they assume higher charge. On such promotion, they are posted to the establishments as noted against each.

SI. No.	Name	Present place of posting	Posted to place of posting on promotion
1.	Birendra Kumar Mohakud	NR Sambalpur	NCR, Talcher
2.	Rojalin Das	SCRB, Bhubaneswar	CAW & CW, BBSR
3.	Nalini Nayak	Vigilance, Cuttack	Vigilance, Cuttack
4.	Rajat Kumar Rout	ER, Balasore	ER, Balasore
5.	Madhab Ch. Atta	HGs & FS Dir., Cuttack	HGs & FS Dir., Cuttack
6.	Rajesh Kumar Mishra	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack
7.	Bhakta Ch. Beshra	HGs & FS Directorate, Cuttack	HGs & FS Dir., Cuttack
8.	Somanath Thanapati	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack
9.	Kamalini Dehury	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack
10.	Prasant Kumar Nayak	NR, Sambalpur	Intelligence Directorate,Bhubaneswar
11.	Manasi Senapati	O/o the S.P., CID, CB, Cuttack	O/o. the ADGP, CID CB, Cuttack
12.	Srinibas Padhi	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack
13.	Vashyaraju Sangeeta	SR, Berhampur	EOW/STF Bhubaneswar.
14.	Julli Sethi	SR, Berhampur	SR, Berhampur
15.	Barun Kumar Padhy	BP.SPA, Bhubaneswar	BPSPA, Bhubaneswar
16.	Muktar Alam	OISF, Bhubaneswar	OISF, Bhubaneswar
17.	Basanta Kumar Sunani	Vigilance, Cuttack	Vigilance Cuttack
18.	Pravat Kumar Sethy	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack

19.	Balaram Sethi	Communication, Cuttack	Communication, Cuttack
20.	Dillip Kumar Sethy	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack
21.	Goutam Prasad Behera	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs. Cuttack
22.	Kalakar Mallik	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs. Cuttack
23.	Mahendra Ku. Behera	O/o. ADGP Railways and Coastal Security, Bhubaneswar.	
24.	Mamata Manjari Nayak	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs. Cuttack
25.	Harihar Tudu	Vigilance, Cuttack	Vigilance Cuttack
26.	Ranjit Singh	SAP Hdqrs., Bhubaneswar	SAP, Hdqrs. Bhubaneswar
27.	Sanjay Kumar Mallick	Vigilance, Cuttack	Vigilance Cuttack
28.	Kishore Chandra Kisku	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs. Cuttack
29.	Raisen Soren	State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs. Cuttack
30.	Rasmita Nayak	OISF, Bhubaneswar	OISF, Bhubaneswar
31.	Malati Hansdah	State Police Hdgrs., Cuttack	State Police Hdqrs. Cuttack

The above named ASO's to be relieved immediately to join their new place of posting on promotion without availing joining time. All should join on or before 30/12/2023.

This issues with approval of DGP.

(D-08-2023)

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

#### Memo No. 68144/Min.

#### Dt. 27 .12.2023

Copy forwarded to the Deputy Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Home Department, Bhubaneswar for favour of information & necessary action.

P27/12/23

Dt.27 12 2023.

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

### Memo No. 68145/Min.

# Copy forwarded to Director General, FS & Commdt. General Home Guards, Director Civil Defence, Odisha, Cuttack / DGP Training & Director, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Director, SCRB, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Addl. D. G. of Police, SAP, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Director, Vigilance, Odisha,

D. G. of Police, SAP, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Director, Vignance, Odisha, Cuttack / Director, Intelligence, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Addl. D. G. of Police (Hdqrs), Odisha, Cuttack / Addl. D. G. of Police (Mod), Odisha, Cuttack / Addl. D. G. of Police (L&O), Odisha, Cuttack / Addl. D. G. of Police (Communication), Odisha, Cuttack / Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack, Bhubaneswar / Addl, D. G. of Police, CID, CB, Odisha, Cuttack / Addl. D. G. of Police, Railways & Coastal Security, Odisha, Bhubanewar / I. G. of Police (Provisioning), Odisha, Cuttack / I. G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha,Cuttack / I.G. of Police, CAW & CW, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Is. G. of Police, ER, Balasore / NR, Sambalpur / SR, Berhampur,/ NCR, Talcher / EOW & STF, Bhubaneswar / Commandant OISF, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

ep -11/2/23

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

## O.D. No.68146/Min Dtd. 27.12.2023

Copy to Inspr. I/c IT Cell for information and necessary action.

<u>www.odishapolice.gov.in</u> Email - <u>sphgrs.odpol@nic.in</u> Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel. /Fax No.0671-2304001