

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER No.	2090	/Pers-I, Dated	31.12.2023
------------------	------	----------------	------------

The following Trainee ASIs of Police who were declared failed in the Final Examination of the ASI course of training vide State Police Hdqrs. Office Order No.979/Pers.I dtd 07.07.2023 appeared in Supplementary Examination conducted from 31.07.2023 to 03.08.2023 at PTC, Angul in their failed subjects. They have declared to have passed in the Supplementary Examination. The total marks secured by each trainee are mentioned against their names.

Their inter-se-seniority will be determined as per Home Deptt. Notification No.33854/D&A dtd 15.10.2020, para-7(5).

SI. No.	Name	Present Place of posting	Total Marks
1.	Brajamohan Jena	Puri	206
2.	Shailendra Kishan	Jharsuguda	179
3.	Bhajaman Nayak	Police Commissionerate	178
4.	Prakash Kumar Singh	Jajpur	173
5.	Surya Narayan Dandasena	Koraput	163
6.	Jhunu Majhi	Berhampur	150
7.	Mohan Paraja	Kalahandi	148
8.	Ramanath Muduli	Malkangiri	147
9.	Namita Rani Satpathy	Koraput	144
10.	Asima Toppo	Baragarh	144
11.	Rasmi Ranjan Nayak	Police Commissionerate (UPD, BBSR.)	133
12.	Abhaya Charan Mohanty	CID, CB	131
13.	Kishore Chandra Sahoo	S.P.Hdqrs., Cuttack	128
14.	Tapan Kumar Sahoo	Police Commissionerate	124
15.	Diptiranjan Jena	Jagatsinghpur	120
16.	Trilochan Jena	Angul	119
17.	Abhaya Kumar Dalai	Baragarh	118
18.	Sailendra Kumar Nayak	Sundargarh	118
19.	Kshirodini Bhainsa	Bolangir	115
20.	Pramod Kumar Biswal	Intelligence, SIW	115
21.	Anita Dehury	Dhenkanal	115
22.	Rebati Parida	Kendrapada	115
23.	Sanjeet Kumar Ganta	Nuapada	114
24.	Rabindra Kumar Sahoo	Police Commissionerate (UPD, BBSR.)	113
25.	Pramodini Mishra	Police Commissionerate (UPD, BBSR.)	112
26.	Narendra Bhatra	Malkangiri	111

27.	Subhendu Bihari Bhotra	Malkangiri	109
28.	Enjlina Jojowar	Sundargarh	108
29.	Laxmi Garnaik	Dhenkanal	104
30.	Alok Ranjan Das	Intelligence, SB	97
31.	Alexius Kindo	Keonjhar	83

By order of DGP

I.G. of Police(Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

(IC-03-2022)

Memo No. 69160 /Pers.I Dt. 31.12.2023

Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police (Hdqrs.), Odisha, Cuttack / Dy. Commissioner of Police (Hdqrs.), Bhubaneswar- Cuttack, Bhubaneswar / Dy. Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar / Supdts. of Police, Spl. Branch, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Malkangiri / Jajpur / CID,CB, Odisha, Cuttack / Bolangir /SIW, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Baragarh / Koraput / Berhampur / Dhenkanal / Kendrapara / Sundargarh / Angul / Nuapada / Puri / Jagatsinghpur / Kalahandi / Jharsuguda / Keonjhar for information and necessary action.

ii) Copy forwarded to the Director, Intelligence, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar – Cuttack, Bhubaneswar / IsG of Police, CR, Cuttack / NR, Sambalpur / NCR, Talcher / SR, Berhampur / DIsG of Police, SWR, Koraput / WR, Rourkela for information.

iii) Copy forwarded to the Principal, PTC, Angul for information.

iv) Copy forwarded to the I.G. of Police, Training, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar for information with reference to her letter No.1384/BPSPA (Registry) dtd 31.12.2023.

v) Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police, Modernisation, Odisha, Cuttack for favour of information.

I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

O.D. No.6 9 1 6 1 / Pers.I dtd 31.12.2023

Copy to Establishment Officer, Estt. Section / S.O., Board Section, S.P.Hdqrs., Cuttack / Inspector of Police, IT Cell, S.P.Hdqrs., Cuttack for information.

<u>www.odishapolice.gov.in</u> Email – <u>sphqrs.orpol@nic.in</u> Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./Fax No.0671-2304001