

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER NO. 21 /Pers.-II,

Dtd. |2 -01-2022.

The following SIs of Police (Armed) who have been allowed promotion to the rank of Inspector of Police (Armed) vide S.P. Hdqrs. O.O. No.1225/Pers.-II, Dtd.31.12.2021 as per the result of the CSB-2022 held on 28.12.2021 are posted to the different Districts/ Establishments/ Battalions as noted against each.

SI. No.	Name& category	Present Place of Posting	Posted to	
1.	Chudamani Nayak (ST)	Sundargarh	Baragarh	
2.	Lalindra Toppo (ST)	Rourkela -	Sundargarh	
3.	Manveer Sagar Bage (ST)	Kendrapara	SOG & deputed to Berhampur	
4.	Amulya Nayak (ST)	Khurdha	Ganjam	
5.	Prabir Kumar Kanhar (ST)	Balasore	Khurdha	
6.	Sadhai SankarTudu (ST)	Nuapada	Balasore	
7.	Kabibar Dehury (ST)	Berhampur	Rayagada	
8.	Lokanath Bhoi (ST)	Angul	Sundargarh	
9.	Krishna Murari Panigrahi	SS Bn., Bhubaneswar	SOG & deputed to SS Bn., Bhubaneswar.	
10.	Sarat Kumar Behera (SC)	1 st IR Bn., Koraput	1 st IR Bn., Koraput	
11.	Biswanath Behera (SC)	PTI, Byree	PTI, Byree	
12.	Tapan Kumar Ray	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	
13.	Prasanna Kumar Pradhan	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	5 th IR Bn., Boudh	
14.	Panchanan Jena	OISF, Bhubaneswar	OISF, Bhubaneswar	
15.	Amiya Kumar Mohapatra	SW, Spl. Branch, BBSR	SW, Spl. Branch, BBSR against the vacant post of Inspector.	
16.	Ramesh Rath	OSAP 8 th Bn., Chatrapur	OSAP 8 th Bn., Chhatrapur	
17.	Babaji Charan Badhei	BTI, Burla	BTI, Burla	
18.	Avilash Sahoo	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	SOG & deputed to 5 th IR Bn., Boudh	
19.	Achyuta Nanda Parhi	SW, Spl. Branch, BBSR	SOG & deputed to Security Wing.	
20.	Jayabihari Khuntia	4 th IR Bn., Deogarh	SOG & deputed to OSAP 4 th Bn., Rourkela.	
21.	Bhanja Parida	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	OSAP 3 rd SS Bn., Gajapati	
22.	Narayan Dixit	OSAP 3 rd SS Bn., Gajapati	OSAP 3 rd SS Bn., Gajapati	
23.	Antaryami Sahu	BTI, Burla	BTI, Burla	
24.	Narahari Mahabhoi	OSAP 1 st Bn., Dhenkanal	1 st IR Bn., Koraput	
25.	Ajay Kumar Rout	6 th IR Bn., Khurdha	7 th SIR Bn., Koraput	
26.	Kunjabihari Bhadra	OSAP 1 st Bn., Dhenkanal	OSAP 1 st Bn., Dhenkanal against the vacant post of Asst. Commandant.	

27,	Chakra Dhar Behera	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack against the vacant post of Asst. Commandant.	
28.	Sridhar Sahoo	3 rd IR Bn., Jajpur	3 rd IR Bn., Jajpur against the vacant post of Asst. Commandant.	
29.	Bhagaban Mishra	OSAP 7 th Bn., BBSR	2 nd IR Bn., Rayagada	
30.	Manoranjan Dash	OISF, Bhubaneswar	9 th SIR Bn., Kalahandi	
31.	Raghunath Parlda	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cullack against the vacant post of Asst. Commandant.	
32.	Satya Narayan Raxa	OSAP 4 th Bn., Rourkela	OSAP 4 th Bn., Rourkela against the vacant post of Asst. Commandant.	
33.	Bandhu Nanwar	4 th IR Bn., Deogarh	APTC, Jharsuguda	
34.	Prakash Kumar Nanda	6 th IR Bn., Khurdha	OSAP 7 th Bn., BBSR	
35.	Sk. Rahim Tulla	OSAP 4 th Bn., Rourkela	3 rd SS Bn., Gajapati	
36.	Surya Kanta Mishra	5 th IR Bn., Boudh	5 th IR Bn., Boudh	
37.	Saraswati Chand	Nayagarh	SOG & deputed to UP&TTI, Bhubaneswar.	
38.	Narayana Pradhan	Berhampur	Berhampur against the vacant post of Inspector.	
39.	Rama Chandra Dal Behera	SW, Spl. Branch, BBSR	Security Wing, Spl. Branch, BBSR against the vacant post of Inspector.	
40.	Ajaya Kumar Gochhi	OSAP 8 th Bn., Chatrapur	OSAP 8 th Bn., Chatrapur against the vacant post of Asst. Commandant.	
41.	Debendra Kumar Kanungo	OSAP 4 th Bn., Rourkela	SOG & deputed to 3 rd IR Bn., Jajpur	
42.	Santosh Kumar Tripathy	8 th SIR Bn., Bhanjanagar	SOG & deputed to OSAP 8 th Bn., Chhatrapur	
43.	Jayram Bisoyee	OSAP 3 rd SS Bn., Gajapati	SOG & deputed to OSAP 3 rd SS Bn., Gajapati	
44.	Tunu Charan Rout	SS Bn., Bhubaneswar	UP & TTI & deputed to Raj Bhawan, BBSR	
45.	Asit Kumar Pati	OSAP 5 th Bn., Baripada	SOG & deputed to OSAP 5 th Bn., Baripada	
46.	Surendra Parida	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	OSAP 3 rd Bn., Koraput	
47.	Ranjan Kumar Dash	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	OSAP 3 rd Bn., Koraput	
48.	Panchanan Sahu	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack against the vacant post of Asst. Commandant.	
49.	Abhaya Charan Bahalia	OSAP 4 th Bn., Rourkela	2 nd IR Bn., Rayagada	
50.	Sudhir Kumar Panda	7 th SIR Bn., Koraput	9 th SIR Bn., Kalahandi	
51.	Kailash Chandra Dash	OISF, Bhubaneswar	OISF, Bhubaneswar	

Page 2 of 4

Duy

52.	Kaitik Sahu	OSAP 4 th Bn., Rourkela	9 th SIR Bn., Kalahandi against the vacant post of Asst.	
53.	Santosh Kumar Barik	SS Bn., Bhubaneswar	Commandant. OSAP 3 rd Bn., Koraput	
54.	Daitari Sahoo	SS Bn., Bhubaneswar	SS Bn., BBSR against the vacant post of Asst. Commandant.	
55.	Pratap Kumar Das	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	1 st IR Bn., Koraput	
56.	Niranjan Nanda	SS Bn., Bhubaneswar	7 th SIR Bn., Koraput	
57.	Nayak Pradhan	OSAP 8 th Bn., Chatrapur	OSAP 3 rd SS Bn., Gajapati	
			against the vacant post of Asst.	
			Commandant.	
58.	Md. Jahuruddin Khan	6 th IR Bn., Khurdha	6 th IR Bn., Khurdha against the	
			vacant post of Asst.	
			Commandant.	
59.	Prasanta Chandra Behera	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	9 th SIR Bn., Kalahandi	
60.	Muralidhar Biswal	9 th SIR Bn., Kalahandi	SOG & deputed to OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	
61.	Abhimanyu Patra	OSAP 7 th Bn., BBSR	OSAP 7 th Bn., BBSR	
62.	Santanu Kumar Sahu	4 th IR Bn., Deogarh	4 th IR Bn., Deogarh against the vacant post of Asst. Commandant.	
63.	Subash Chandra Swain	OSAP 4 th Bn., Rourkela	SOG & deputed to OSAP 8 th Bn., Chhatrapur.	

GURKHA COY

SI. No.	Name& category	Present Place of Posting	Posted to
1.	Budhi Bahadur Thapa	BPSPA, BBSR	BPSPA, BBSR against the vacant post of Inspector.
2.	Chudamani Rana	OSAP 2 nd Bn., Jharsuguda	OSAP 2 nd Bn., Jharsuguda
3.	Chetanath Acharya	OSAP 2 nd Bn., Jharsuguda	OSAP 2 nd Bn., Jharsuguda
4.	Tej Bahadur Thapa	OSAP 2 nd Bn., Jharsuguda.	OSAP 5 th Bn., Baripada

This has been decided by the Transfer Committee held on **11-01-2022**. These Officers will be relieved immediately.

By order of DGP

22 12/1

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

(TD-01-2021)

243

Page 3 of 4

Memo No.

N

1459 /Pers.-II,

Dtd. 12 .01.2022.

Copy forwarded to the all Heads of the Police Establishments for information and necessary action.

The date of relief / joining of the above officers may be intimated to all concerned.

(ii) Copy forwarded to the IG of Police (Hdgrs.), Odisha, Cuttack for favour of information and necessary action (Uploading to Odisha Police website).

912/1/22

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

OD:-

1460 12/01/22 Copy to E.O., OP Section / Section Officer, Personnel-I Section for information and necessary action.

(ii) Copy to I/c, IT Cell, S.P. Hdgrs., Cuttack for information and necessary action (Uploading to Odisha Police website).

Www.odishapolice.gov.in Email - sphgrs.orpol@ nic.in Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./FaxNo.0671-2304354

Page 4 of 4