

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER NO.	93	/Pers. II	Date:	2.01.2022
OTTICE ORDER HOT	20	/1 0101 ##		10

The following ASIs of Police (Armed) who have been allowed promotion to the rank of SI of Police (Armed) vide S.P. Hdqrs. O.O. No.1168/Pers.-II, Dtd.18.12.2021 as per the result of the CSB-2022 held on 13.12.2021 are posted to the different Districts/ Establishments/ Battalions as noted against each.

SI. No.	Name & Category	Present place of posting.	Posted to	
1.	Ranjit Kumar Pradhan	Cuttack	Cuttack	
the second se	Pradeep Kumar Mantri	Police	Police	
		Commissionerate	Commissionerate	
3.	Partha Sethi (SC)	Jajpur	Jajpur	
4.	Satrughan Behera	Jagatsinghpur	Jagatsinghpur	
5.	Satyaban Nayak	Jajpur	Jajpur 💡	
6.	Mahammad Jainul Haque	Police	Police	
		Commissionerate	Commissionerate	
7.	Sisir Kumar Sahu	Dhenkanal	Dhenkanal	
8.	Trinath Pradhan	Rourkela	Rourkela	
9.	Balaram Baral	Jagatsinghpur	Jagatsinghpur	
10.	Bhimasen Mahanandia(SC)	Bolangir	Bolangir	
11.	D. Someswar Rao	Gajapati	Gajapati	
12.	Bhaskar Sahoo	Jajpur	Jajpur	
13.	Dasarathi Naik (SC)	PTC, Angul	PTC, Angul	
14.	Subash Chandra Mallik(SC)	Police	Police	
		Commissionerate	Commissionerate	
15.	Nilamani Pattanaik	Nayagarh	Nayagarh	
16.	Prasan Kumar Rath	Cuttack	SRP, Cuttack	
17.	K. Pandaba Reddy	Keonjhar	Gajapati	
18.	Balaram Sahu	Anugul	Angul	
19.	Sanjeeb Kumar Pradhan	BPSPA, Bhubaneswar	BPSPA, Bhubaneswar	
20.	Pandaba Charan Nayak	5th Battalion, Baripada	OSAP 1st Battalion, Dhenkanal	
. 21.	Dolagobinda Das	SS Bn, Bhubaneswar	2 nd IR Bn., Rayagada	
22.	Bijay Kumar Mishra	5th Battalion, Baripada	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack	
23.	Raghunath Mishra	OSAP 1 st Battalion, Dhenkanal	1 st IR Bn., Koraput	
24.	Abhiram Gouda	OSAP 7 th Battalion, Bhubaneswar	OSAP 3 rd SS Bn., Gajapati	
25.	Pranabandhu Sahu	OSAP 8 th Battalion, Chhatrapur	OSAP 3 rd SS Bn., Gajapati	

Page 1 of 3

26.	Parapathi Lachhamaya	OSAP 7 th Battalion, Bhubaneswar	8 th SIR Bn., Tanarada, Bhanjanagar,
27.	Pankaj Kumar Das	OSAP 7 th Battalion, Bhubaneswar	OSAP 3 rd Bn., Koraput
28.	Samarendra Mohanty	OSAP 1 st Battalion, Dhenkanal	OISF, Bhubaneswar
29.	Amulya Kumar Jena	OSAP 3 rd Battalion, Koraput	OSAP 6 th Bn., Cuttack
30.	Bibatsa Bag (SC)	2 nd IR Bn., Gunupur, Rayagada	9 th SIR Bn., Kalahandi

GURKHA COY

SI. No.	Name & Category	Present place of posting.	Posted to
1.	Gaj Bahadur Gurung	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,
, , ,		Jharsuguda	Jharsuguda
2.	Shyam Bahadur Alley B.K.	OSAP 5 th Bn., Baripada	OSAP 5 th Bn., Baripada
3. Bishnu Prasad Dh	Bishnu Prasad Dhakal	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,
		Jharsuguda	Jharsuguda
4.	Bal Bahadur Thapa	OSAP 2 nd	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,
		Bn.,Jharsugudda	Jharsugudda
5.	Suraj Bahadur Gurung	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,
		Jharsuguda	Jharsuguda
6.	Janak Raj Thapa	OSAP 5 th Bn., Baripada	OSAP 5 th Bn., Baripada
7.	Ram Kumar Shrestha	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,
		Jharsuguda	Jharsuguda
8. Pahal Singh Thapa	Pahal Singh Thapa	OSAP 2 nd	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,
		Bn.,Jharsugudda	Jharsugudda
9. Bal Bahadur Khetry	Bal Bahadur Khetry Chhetry	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,
		Jharsuguda	Jharsuguda
10.	Jagat Bahadur Gurung	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,	OSAP 2 nd Bn.,
		Jharsuguda	Jharsuguda

This has been decided by the Transfer Committee held on **11-01-2022**. These Officers will be relieved immediately.

By order of DGP 12/1/22 I.G. of Police (Personnel),

Odisha, Cuttack.

(TD-01-2021)

Page 2 of 3

198

Memo No. 1464 /Pers. II

1466 12-1-22

Date: 12 .01.2022

Copy forwarded to the all Heads of the Police Establishments for information & necessary action.

The date of relief/joining of above Officers may be intimated to all concerned.

912/1/22 I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack

Memo No.

1465 /Pers. II

Date: (2 .01.2022

Copy forwarded to the I.G. of Police, Hdqrs., Odisha, Cuttack for favour of information and necessary action (uploading to Odisha Police website).

I.G. of Police (Personnel),

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

OD

Copy to Section Officer, Personnel-I Section/ I/c, I.T Cell, S.P.Hdqrs., for information and necessary action (uploading to Odisha Police website).

<u>www.odishapolice.gov.in</u> Email – <u>sphqrs.odpol@nic.in</u> Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./Fax No.0671-2304001

Page 3 of 3