

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER No. 249

/Pers-I,

1

Dated 31.03.2022

The following 181 Departmental Cadet Sub-Inspectors of Police, 4th batch of PTC, Angul appeared in the Final Examination conducted for DCSI's course of training held from 14.03.2022 to 17.03.2022 are declared to have passed the Final Examination in pursuance of Home Department Resolution No.24900/D&A dtd 24.7.2020 and Rule 24(2) of the Odisha Police Service (Method of Recruitment and Conditions of Services of Sub-Inspectors) Order, 2021 vide Home Deptt. Notification No.4888/D&A dtd 05.02.2021.

SI. No.	Name	Posted on paper to Districts/Estts. for drawal of salary.	
1.	Ramakrushna Das	Berhampur	
2.	Sadananda Pradhan	Rayagada	
3.	Niranjan Mohanty	Khordha	
4.	Sambhu Prasad Thakur	Bolangir	
5.	Ashok Kumar Lenka	Kendrapara	
6.	Upendra Digal	Boudh	
7.	Bhubaneswar Pattnaik	Nabarangpur	
8.	Santosh Kumar Swain	Ganjam	
9.	Bishnu Prasad Dash	Ganjam	
10.	Lachhindra Chalan	Nuapada	
11.	Sovakara Jena	Mayurbhanj	
12.	Himanshu Sekhar Pradhan	Rourkela	
13.	Basant Kumar Patnaik	Khordha	
14.	Rabi Chandra Laharia	Kandhamal	
15.	Harish Chandra Behera	Korapur	
16.	Rabindra Kumar Pradhan	Police Commissionerate	
17.	Subash Chandra Nayak	Cuttack	
18.	Pramod Kumar Pradhan (A)	Angul	
19.	Kalpana Sarangi	Puri	
20.	Surendra Kumar Malla	Bhadrak	
21.	Kailash Ch. Parida	Kendrapara	
22.	Suresh Chandra Bisi	Kalahandi	
23.	Prakash Chandra Mishra	Koraput	
24.	Manas Ku. Moharana	Police Commissionerate	
25.	Dhaneswar Sahu	Subarnapur	
26.	Sudhir Kumar Mahakud	Sambalpur	
27.	Gopal Krushna Padhi	Kandhamal	

28.	Basudev Das	Police Commissionerate	
29.	Saroj Kumar Choudhury	Security Wing, BBSR.	
30.	K. Prasad Rao Dora	Police Commissionerate	
31.	Harisankar Naik	Rourkela	
32.	Gopal Krishna Padhi	Berhampur	
33.	Susanti Parija	CID,CB	
34.	Sk.Mujibur Raheman	Balasore	
35.	Banamali Beura	Jagatsinghpur	
36.	Sangram Keshari Das	Nayagarh	
37.	Balmiki Ku. Behura	Police Commissionerate	
38.	Kishore Kumar Nanda	Rourkela	
39.	Hare Krushna Pradhan	Nabarangpur	
40.	Basant Kumar Behera	Kandhamal	
41.	Md. Hussain	Spl. Branch, BBSR.	
42.	Bimbadhara Mohanta	Keonjhar	
43.	Ashok Kumar Das	Mayurbhanj	
44.	Soumendra Kumar Nayak	Jagatsinghpur	
45.	Kali Charan Praharaj	Ganjam	
46.	Pradipta Kumar Samal	Police Commissionerate	
47.	Sudhakar Mohanty	Cuttack	
48.	Kuni Barik	Angul	
49.	Bikarttan Mandal	Balasore	
50.	Bramhananda Patra	Cuttack	
51.	Ashok Kumar Mohapatra	Puri	
52.	Abhaya Ku. Nayak	Jajpur	
53.	Babaji Charan Kunar	Koraput	
54.	Surath Kumar Behera	Police Commissionerate	
55.	Dolamani Bisi	Nuapada	
56.	Sarat Kumar Sahu	Police Commissionerate	
57.	Trilochan Pradhan	Kandhamal	
58.	Ranjit Kumar Pradhan	Ganjam	
59.	Prasanna Kumar Pattnaik	Puri	
60.	Sanat Kumar Rana	Deogarh	
61.	Prafulla Ku. Rana	Police Commissionerate	
62.	Bhagaban Sahu	Angul	
63.	Krushna Prasad Swain	Police Commissionerate	
64.	Dinabandhu Pradhan	Dhenkanal	
65.	K. Kamaraju Reddy	Spl. Branch, BBSR.	
66.	Santosh Kumar Mishra	Kandhamal	
67.	Abani Kumar Pradhan	Subarnapur	
68.	Deepak Kumar Nayak	Jagatsinghpur	
69.	Purushottam Paik	Berhampur	
70.	Bhajaraj Sahoo	Rourkela	
71.	Santosh Kumar Rout	Kandhamal	
72.	Gangadhar Sahoo	Puri	
73.	Abhimanyu Choudhury	Police Commissionerate	

74.	Sudhansu Kumar Nayak	Rayagada	
75.	Chhabindra Kumar Nayak	Koraput	
76.	Birendra Nath Mallick	SIW, BBSR.	
77.	Subhransu Sekhar Samantray	Police Commissionerate	
78.	Prasanna Ku. Patra	GRP,Cuttack	
79.	Sarbeswar Khadanga	Rayagada	
80.	Nityananda Das	Nuapada	
81.	Kishore Kumar Mohakul	Rourkela	
82.	Tapan Kumar Dash	Kandhamal	
83.	Budhadeb Biswal	Angul	
84.	Rabindra Kumar Pathy	Cuttack	
85.	Nabina Ch. Choudhury	Ganjam	
86.	Saroj Ch. Pani	Dhenkanal	
87.	Sk.Abdul Fayaz	CID,CB	
88.	Basanta Kumar Rath	Subarnapur	
89.	Suru Biswal	Subarnapur	
90.	Ashok Kumar Tripathy	Angul	
91.	Nilakantha Mohanty	Koraput .	
92.	Ajit Ku. Dhalasamanta	Sambalpur	
93.	Dharani Dhar Das	Kalahandi	
94.	Susil Kumar Pattnaik	Boudh	
95.	Satya Narayan Debata	Ganjam	
96.	Nurshingha Bahinpati	Nayagarh	
97.	Dillip Ku. Singh	CID,CB	
98.	Satya Narayan Mohakuda	Bhadrak	
99.	Sandhyarani Mohanty	Police Commissionerate	
100.	Panchanan Khuas	Bolangir	
101.	Rabinarayan Tripathy	Bolangir	
102.	Prasanna Kumar Jena	Rourkela	
103.	Ashok Kumar Pahi	Keonjhar	
104.	Indumati Sukla	GRP,Cuttack	
105.	Surendra Kumar Dash	Jagatsinghpur	
106.	Mihir Ku. Mishra	Kandhamal	
107.	Braja Kishore Das	Rourkela	
108.	Phani Bhusan Mahanta	Rourkela	
109.	Satya Narayan Dehery	Subarnapur	
110.	Susanta Kumar Parida	Police Commissionerate	
111.	Basanta Kumar Giri	Mayurbhanj	
112.	Karunakar Nanda	Angul	
113.	Nalini Prava Jena	Balasore	
114.	Radhakrushna Mohanty	Police Commissionerate	
115.	Santosh Kumar Satpathy	Angul	
116.	Sarat Chandra Samal	Angul	
117.	Sushil Kumar Sahu	Subarnapur	
118.	Pramod Kumar Kanungo	Jajpur	
119.	Prashant Kumar Sahu	Angul	

3

L

Madhusudan Dash	Police Commissionerate	
Laban Kishore Nanda	Bolangir	
Sadasiba Dhir	Cuttack	
Bikash Chandra Singh	Ganjam	
	Ganjam	
	Ganjam	
	Keonjhar	
	Angul	
	Koraput	
	Mayurbhanj	
	Ganjam	
	Spl. Branch, BBSR.	
	Malkangiri	
	Dhenkanal	
	Jharsuguda	
	Vigilance	
	Police Commissionerate	
	Angul	
	Malkangiri	
	Police Commissionerate	
	Keonjhar	
	Rourkela	
	Kandhamal	
	Ganjam	
	Police Commissionerate	
	Police Commissionerate	
	Baragarh	
	Kendrapara	
	Dhenkanal	
	Rourkela	
Shankar Kumbhar	Subarnapur	
	Police Commissionerate	
And the second	Angul	
	Baragarh	
	Baragarh	
	Deogarh	
The second	Sundargarh	
	Ganjam	
and the second	Khordha	
	Deogarh	
	Balasore	
	Rourkela	
The second	Subarnapur	
	Police Commissionerate	
	Keonjhar	
Narayan Behera	Puri	
	Laban Kishore Nanda	

166.	Ashok Kumar Jena	Keonjhar	
167.	Bamadev Jena	Khordha	
168.	Sudhir Kumar Baliarsingh	Police Commissionerate	
169.	Atithi Charan Nayak	Kandhamal	
170.	Binod Kandher	Baragarh	
171.	Digambar Behera	Police Commissionerate	
172.	Tularam Kumbhar	Bolangir	
173.	Gourang Behera	Angul	
174.	Bhibishan Jagdala	Subarnapur	
175.	Anil Kumar Behera	Kandhamal	
176.	Arjun Banka	Koraput	
177.	Artabandhu Sethi	Cuttack	
178.	Nilakantha Behera	Rourkela	
179.	Artatrana Naik	Gajapati	
180.	Bijay Kumar Jena	Police Commissionerate	
181.	Maheswar Behera	Ganjam	

Their inter-se seniority will be as per rule 23(2) of the Odisha Police Service (Method of Recruitment and Conditions of Service of Sub-Inspectors) Order, 2021 vide Home Deptt. Notification No.4888/D&A dtd 05.02.2021.

B) The following DCSI of Police, 4th batch of PTC, Angul are declared to have failed the final examination of DCSI course of training held from 14.03.2022 to 17.03.2022. They shall appear in the Supplementary Examination in the failed subject without undergoing the training again as per Rule 24(2) of the Odisha Police Service (Method of Recruitment and Conditions of Service of Sub-Inspectors) Order, 2021 vide Home Deptt. Notification No.4888/D&A dtd 05.02.2021.

SI. No.	Name	Present place of posting	Subject to reappear
1.	Khirod Chandra Behera	Berhampur	Paper-I IPC
2.	Ram Shankar Bag	Kalahandi	Paper-I IPC
3.	Bhaskar Khosla	Koraput	Paper-I IPC

(C) (i) DCSI Tusarkant Kanungo of Kendrapara district fell sick during the training and he has not appeared the final examination. He is directed to repeat the DCSI course of training in next batch.

(ii) DCSI Banamali Bhoi of UPD, Bhubaneswar remained absent from training for 54 days. He is directed to repeat the DCSI course of training in next batch.

This issues with the approval of DGP.

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

Memo No.
1 3 4 7 2
/Pers.I
Dt.
31.03.2022

Copy forwarded to the
All Heads of Police Districts/Estts. including

Vigilance organization for information and necessary action.
Image: Copy forwarded to the forward

I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

O.D.: 13473/Peres.I dtd 31.03.2022

Copy to Establishment Officer, Board Section/ I.T.Cell, S.P.Hdqrs., Cuttack for needful.

www.odishapolice.gov.in Email – sphgrs.orpol@nic.in Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./Fax No.0671-2304001

đ

(IC-06-2020)

· t