

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER NO.

93 /ACR Cell,

Date: 30-08-2024.

In accordance with Government of India, MHA, New Delhi Letter No. 11019/08/2024-PMA, dtd.14.08.2024, the following Police officers / men of Odisha Police are awarded President's Medal for Distinguished Service (PSM) and Medal for Meritorious Service (MSM) on the occasion of Independence Day, 2024.

PRESIDNET'S POLICE MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE:

1.	Shri Suresh Dev Datta Singh, IPS,
	Additional Director General of Police (Operational Optional Director General of Police (Operational Optional Director General Directo
2.	Additional Director General of Police (Operations), Odisha, Bhubaneswar. Shri Sachidananda Rath, OPS,
	Deputy Superintendent of Police, STF, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
	, Bhubaneswar,

POLICE MEDAL FOR MERITORIOUS SERVICE:

1.	Shri Kaushika Kumar Naik, OAPS-I,	
	Deputy Commandant, 3 rd I.R. Battalion, Kalinganagar, Jajpur.	
2.	Shri Sanat Kumar Nathsharma, OPS,	
	Deputy Superintendent of Police, PDCDA, Odi Landi	
3.	Deputy Superintendent of Police, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar. Smt. Kavita Sahu, OPS,	
	Deputy Superintendent of Police Micilian Control	
4.	Deputy Superintendent of Police, Vigilance Sambalpur Division, Odisha. Shri Pramoda Kumar Mohanta	
5.	Constable, Vigilance Balasore Division, Odisha.	
J.	Shri Pradyumna Kumar Nanda	
6	Sub-Inspector of Police, CID-CB, Odisha, Cuttack.	
6.	Shri Babula Samal	
	Assistant Sub-Inspector of Police, PTI, Byree, Jajpur, Odisha.	
7.	Smt. Sanjukta Patanaik	
	Constable, Vigilance, Berhampur Division, Odisha.	
8.	Shri Haribandhu Bhatra	
	Inspector, SIW, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	
9.	Shri Tophan Behera	
	Havildar, UPD Cuttack, Odisha.	
10.	Shri Prana Krishna Lenka	
	Havildar, 6 th IR Bn., Khordha, Odisha.	
11.	Shri Suresh Chandra Rout	
	Havildar, Rourkela, Odisha.	
(OPH-11-2024)		

(Y.⁶B. Khurania)

(Y. B. Khurania) Director General of Police, Odisha, Cuttack. -2-

543 /ACR-Cell. Memo No.

Date : 30 -08-2024. Copy forwarded to the Special Secretary to Government of Odisha, Home Department, Bhubaneswar for information.

I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

Memo No.

544 /ACR-Cell.

Date : 30-08-2024.

Copy forwarded to the Director (Training), BPSPA, Odisha, BBSR/ Director Intelligence, Odisha, BBSR/Addl. DG SAP, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Director Vigilance, Odisha, Cuttack/ Commissioner of Police, BBSR-CTC, Bhubaneswar/Addl. DG of Police CID-CB, Odisha, Cuttack/ Addl. D.G of Police (Operations) Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ I.G of Police, WR, Rourkela/ Supdts. of Police, Rourkela/ STF, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ CID-CB, Odisha, Cuttack/ Vigilance Sambalpur, Division/ Vigilance Balasore Division/ Vigilance Berhampur Division/ SIW, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ DCP, UPD Cuttack/ Principal PTI, Byree, Jajpur/ Commdts. OSAP, 3rd IR Bn., Kalinganagar, Jajpur/ 6th IR Bn., Khordha for information and necessary action.

An entry to this effect may kindly be made in the Service Book of the awardee concerned under intimation to him.

930/8/24

I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

Memo No.

545/ACR-Cell.

30-08-2024. Date :

Copy forwarded to Shri Suresh Dev Datta Singh, IPS, Addl. D.G of Police (Operations), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Shri Sachidananda Rath, OPS, DSP, STF, Odisha, Bhubaneswar (T) Supdt. of Police, STF, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Shri Sanat Kumar Nathsharma, OPS, DSP, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar (T) I.G of Police, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Smt. Kavita Sahu, OPS, DSP, Vigilance Sambalpur Division, Odisha (T) Supdt. of Police, Vigilance Sambalpur Division/ Shri Pramoda Kumar Mohanta, Constable, Vigilance Balasore Division, Odisha (T) Supdt. of Police, Vigilance Balasore Division/ Smt. Sanjukta Patanaik, Constable, Vigilance, Berhampur Division, Odisha (T) Supdt. of Police, Vigilance Berhampur Division/ Shri Pradyumna Kumar Nanda, Sub-Inspector of Police, CID-CB, Odisha, Cuttack (T) Supdt. of Police, CID-CB, Odisha, Cuttack/ Shri Haribandhu Bhatra, Inspector, SIW, Odisha, Bhubaneswar (T) Supdt. of Police, SIW, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Shri Suresh Chandra Rout, Havildar, Rourkela, Odisha (T) Supdt. of Police, Rourkela/ Shri Tophan Behera, Havildar, UPD Cuttack, Odisha (T) DCP, UPD Cuttack/ Shri Kaushika Kumar Naik, OAPS-I, D.C, 3rd I.R. Bn., Kalinganagar, Jajpur (T) Commdt. OSAP 3rd IRBn., Kalinganagar, Jajpur/ Shri Prana Krishna Lenka, Havildar, 6th IRBn., Khordha, Odisha (T) Commdt. OSAP 6th IRBn., Khordha/ Shri Babula Samal, ASI of Police, PTI, Byree, Jajpur, Odisha (T) Principal PTI Byree, Jajpur for information.

I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

OD. No. 546 /ACR Cell

Dtd. 30 .08. 2024

Copy forwarded to the PRO, State Police, Hdqrs., Odisha, Cuttack and Inspector, IT, Cell for information and necessary action to upload the above in Police website.

www.odishapolice.gov.in Email - sphgrs.odpol@nic.in