

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

Office Order No. 1057 /Pers.-II. Date : 29.12.2022.

The following 85 (eighty five) Sub-Inspector of Police (Armed) of 1st batch Batch of BTI, Burla, who were underwent Pre-Promotional Course of training at BTI, Burla for a period of 28 working days are declared to have passed the Pre-Promotional Course of training in the Final Examination held w.e.f. 19.12.2022 to 20.12.2022.

SI. No.	Name of the S.I. of Police (Armed)	Name of the Districts/Battalions/ Establishments.
1.	Pradeep Kumar Muduli	4th IR Bn., Deogarh
2.	Toshabanta Acharya	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., GJP.
3.	Jagabandhu Panigrahi	SOG, Chandaka, BBSR
4.	Janardan Nayak	Mayurbhanja
5.	Jagannath Acharya	OISF, BBSR
6.	Pratap Chandra Behera	SOG, Chandaka, BBSR
7.	Ibrahim Khan	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
8.	Gangadhar Biswal	SS. BN., BBSR
9.	Rajendra Kumar Hota	OSAP 8th Bn., CTR
10.	Muralidhar Amanta	6th IR Bn., Khordha
11.	Subhasis Sahoo	2nd IR Bn., Rayagada
12.	Akhaya Kumar Swain	OSAP 1st Bn., DKL
13.	Prasana Kumar Pradhan	OISF, BBSR
14.	Tirtharaj Sahu	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
15.	Bijay Kumar Muduli	Jharsuguda
16.	Tej Kumar Kullu	8th SIR Bn, Bhanjanagar
17.	Shiba Narayan Sarangi	OISF, BBSR
18.	Subrat Kumar Barik	SOG, AET & RC, Koraput
19.	Tej Bahadur Thapa	BTI, BURLA
20.	Jayanta Kumar Jena	OISF, BBSR
21.	Harihara Sethy	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
22.	Santanu Kumar Pradhani	Nabarangpur
23.	Bhugala Charan Parida	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
24.	Basudev Samal	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
25.	Tapas Ranjan Rana	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., GJP.
26.	Ganesh Bahadur Gurung	OSAP 2nd BN., JSG
27.	Debasish Sai	SOG,Chandaka, BBSR
28.	Uttam Charan Rout	OISF, BBSR
29.	Biswajit Tarini	PTS, Nayagarh
30.	Pradeep Kumar Jena	SOG, AET & RC, Koraput
31.	Rajendra Kumar Mahanta	7th SIR Bn., Koraput.
32.	Brundaban Sahoo	OISF, BBSR
33.	Sameer Kanta Sahoo	2nd IR Bn., Rayagada
34.	Bikash Sahoo	OSAP 4th SS Bn., Malkangiri

35.	Pramod Kumar Mahapatra	OISF, BBSR
36.	Prafulla Kumar Sahoo	5th IR Bn., Boudh
37.	Sagar Prasad Joshi	OSAP 2nd BN., JSG
38.	Sanjay Kumar Barik	Ganjam
39.	Saroj Kumar Behera	Kandhamal
40.	Ashok Kumar Samantaray	SOG, Chandaka, BBSR
41.	Nilakantha Kanhar	Kalahandi
42.	Kamalakanta Sahu	Security Wing, BBSR.
43.	Subash Chandra Behera	8th SIR Bn., Bhanjanagar
44.	Laxmikanta Nanda	OISF, BBSR
· 45.	Jyotiprakash Pattnaik	1st IR Bn., Koraput
46.	Ayaskanta Sahoo	7th SIR Bn., Koraput.
47.	Kumuda Pradhan	Koraput
48.	Pradipta Kumar Debta	Police Commissionerate
49.	Prasanta Kumar Ranasingh	P.M.T., Cuttack
50.	Muralidhara Dalai	OSAP 7th Bn., BBSR
51.	Narana Kishore Beura	SS. BN. BBSR
52.	Trinath Nayak	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., GJP.
53.	Kulamani Rout	OSAP. 4th Bn., Rourkela
54.	Sagar Thapa	OSAP 2nd BN., JSG
55.	Harihar Biswakarma	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
56.	Samir Kumar Chand	6th IR Bn., Khordha
57.	Subash Chandra Sa	9th SIR Bn., Kalahandi
58.	Subrat Kumar Gouda	5th IR Bn., Boudh
59.	Manmohan Behera	3rd IR Bn., Jajpur
60.	Biranchi Narayan Samal	OISF, BBSR
61.	Samir Xalxo	SOG, Chandaka, BBSR
62.	Ranjit Lenka	SOG, Chandaka, BBSR
63.	Arun Mahapatra	OISF, BBSR
64.	Saroj Kumar Sahoo	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
65.	Balaram Pradhan	7th SIR Bn., Koraput.
66.	Narendra Biswal	SOG, Chandaka, BBSR
67.	Biswanath Behera	SOG, Chandaka, BBSR
68.	Khitish Chandra Khatua	3rd IR Bn., Jajpur
69.	Biswaranjan Tripathy	SS. Bn., BBSR
70.	Vishma Dev Sahu	SOG, Chandaka, BBSR
71.	Loknath Meher	9th SIR Bn, Kalahandi
72.	Pramod Kumar Pattanaik	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
73.	Mohan Mantri	OISF, BBSR
74.	Antaryami Nayak	PTI, Byree
75.	Sisir Kumar Biswal	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
76.	Amar Puta	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., GJP.
77.	Chhayakanta Sahoo	OISF, BBSR
78.	Sanjay Kumar Dakua	OISF, BBSR
79.	Santosh Kumar Sahoo	6th IR Bn., Khordha
80.	Hari Narayan Naik	OSAP 5th Bn., Baripada

V

٢.

	81.	Umakanta Behera	Police Commissionerate	
	82.	Alok Kumar Kanungo	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput	
	83.	Sarat Chandra Sethi	OISF, BBSR	
	84.	Guru Charan Mishra	1st IR Bn., Koraput	
	85.	Santosh Kumar Bhanja	OSAP 7th Bn., BBSR	

This issues with approval of DGP.

(TC-01-2021)

Memo No.

1

54289_/Pers.-II

I.G. of Police, Personnel, Odisha, Cuttack. Dt. 20 -12-2022.

Copy forwarded to the Commissioner of Police, BBSR-CTC, BBSR/ Principal, PTS, Nayagarh/ PTI, Byree/ Supdts. of Police, Mayurbhanj/ Jharsuguda/ Nabarangpur/ Ganjam/ Kalahandi/ Kandhamal/ Koraput/ Security Wing, BBSR/ PMT, Cuttack/ Commandants of OSAP 1st Bn., Dhenkanal/ OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda/ OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput/ OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela/ OSAP 5th Bn., Baripada/ OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack/ OSAP 8th Bn., Chatrapur/ OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati/ 1st IR Bn., Koraput/ 2nd IR Bn., Rayagada/ 3rd IR Bn., Kalinganagar, Jajpur/ 4th IR Bn., Deogarh/ 5th IR Bn., Boudh/ 6th IR Bn., Khordha/ 7th SIR Bn., Koraput/ 8th SIR Bn., Bhanjanagar/ 9th SIR Bn., Kalahandi/ OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati/ OSAP 4th SS Bn., Malkangiri/ SOG, Chandaka, BBSR/ SOG, AET&RC, Koraput/ BTI, Burla/ OISF, BBSR/ DCP (Armed), OSAP 7th Bn., BBSR/ DCP (Security), SS Bn., BBSR for information and necessary action.

They are requested for necessary entry of the office order in the Service Book of above named SI of Police (Armed) for reference and record.

(ii) Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police, SAP, Odisha, Bhubaneswar for favour of information and necessary action with reference to his letter No.5099/CC&CR(SAP), dtd.23.12.2022.

(iii) Copy forwarded to the Director, Intelligence, Odisha, BBSR/ Addl. D.G. of Police, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ IsGP/ DIsGP ER, Balasore/ CR, Cuttack/ NR, Sambalpur/ SWR, Koraput/ SR, Berhampur for favour of information.

(iv) Copy forwarded to the Commandant I/C, BTI, Burla for information and necessary action.

(v) Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police, (Mod.), Odisha, Cuttack for favour of information and necessary action (for uploading to Odisha Police website).

I.G. of Police, Personnel, Odisha, Cuttack.

<u>O.D.</u>

Copy to E.O., Board Section, S.P. Hdqrs. for information and necessary action. (ii) Copy to the Inspector I/C, Computer Room for information and necessary action (uploading to Odisha Police website).

<u>www.orissapolice.nic.in</u> Email – <u>sphgrs.orissa@yahoo.co.in</u>

54983

Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./FaxNo.0671-2304001