

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

| OFFICE ODDED NA | | (m. | | | | |
|------------------|------|------------|-------|-------|-------|--------|
| OFFICE ORDER No. | 122 | /Pers. I | Date: | 10 | 02 | 1 2022 |
| | - XX | 11 01 01 1 | Dale. | 1 4 1 | 11/ / | 11113 |

Having been selected by the Central Section Board held on 04.02.2023 for promotion of Havildars to the rank of Havildar Major in Districts/Establishments, the following Havildars are allowed promotion to the rank of Havildar Major from the dates they assume higher charge. On such promotion, they are posted to the District/Establishment as noted against each.

| SI. No. | Name of the Havildars | Present place of posting | Posted on promotion to | |
|------------|-------------------------|--------------------------|----------------------------------|--|
| 1. | Bama Dev Pattanaik | Sundargarh | Dhenkanal | |
| 2. | Mayadhar Samal | Angul | Angul | |
| 3. | Prasant Kumar Nayak | Dhenkanal | Dhenkanal | |
| 4. | Pradeep Kumar Rath | BPSPA, Bhubaneswar | BPSPA, Bhubaneswar | |
| 5. | Krishna Chandra Bagarti | Kandhamal | Kandhamal | |
| 6. | Bankim Chandra Pujhari | Kalahandi | Cuttack | |
| 7. | Dhaneswar Mohanta | Keonjhar | Keonjhar | |
| 8, | Maheswar Sahu | Kalahandi | | |
| 9. | Dayanidhi Samantaray | Nawarangpur | Jagatsinhpur | |
| 10. | Kalakar Samal | Keonjhar | Nawarangpur | |
| 11. | Batakrishna Mahanta | Keonjhar | Keonjhar | |
| 12. | Pratap Rudra Satpathy | Ganjam | Keonjhar | |
| 13. | Prasanta Kumar Panda | Berhampur | Ganjam Puri | |
| 14. | Akshya Kumar Senapati | Police Commissionerate | | |
| 15. | Bhagabana Patel | Bolangir | Police Commissionerate | |
| 16. | Gangadhara Panda | UPTTI, Bhubaneswar. | Bolangir Doling Commission to | |
| 17. | Chandrabhanu Behera | Bolangir | Police Commissionerate | |
| 18. | Ajaya Kumar Lenka | Police Commissionerate | Nuapara | |
| 19. | Smruti Ranjan Mohanty | | Police Commissionerate | |
| 20. | Bijaya Kumar Gauda | Police Commissionerate | Police Commissionerate | |
| 21. | Satrughna Swain | Rayagada | Rayagada | |
| 22. | Biraj Kumar Dash | Khordha | Khordha | |
| 23. | | Police Commissionerate | Police Commissionerate | |
| 24. | Golaka Bihari Samantray | Police Commissionerate | Police Commissionerate | |
| 25. | Dibakar Baliarsingh | Nayagarh | Nayagarh | |
| 26. | Jabarul Khan | Kendrapara | Kendrapara | |
| 20. | Padma Charan Jenamani | BPSPA, Bhubaneswar | BPSPA, Bhubaneswar | |
| 27. 28. | Upendra Kumar Pradhan | Khordha | Khordha | |
| 20. | Sk. Amanulla Khan | Khordha | Jagatsinghpur | |
| 29. 30. | Dibakar Sarangi | BPSPA, Bhubaneswar | Balasore | |
| 30. 31. | Bhaja Krishna Sahu | BPSPA, Bhubaneswar | Jajpur | |
| ****** | Ramesh Chandra Tripathy | Rayagada | Bhadrak | |
| 32. | Janarddan Parida | UPTTI, Bhubaneswar. | Nayagarh | |
| 33. | Arjuna Sahu | BPSPA, Bhubaneswar | GRP, Cuttack | |

| SI. No. | Name of the Havildars | Present place of posting | Posted on promotion to | |
|---------|-----------------------------|--------------------------|------------------------|--|
| 34. | Kartikeswar Panda | Koraput | Deogarh | |
| 35. | Santosh Kumar Mishra | Koraput | GRP, Cuttack | |
| 36. | Trinath Sahoo | Jagatsinghpur | Jagatsinghpur | |
| 37. | Udhaba Jena | Bolangir | Nuapara | |
| 38. | Rama Chandra Mohanty | Koraput | Jajpur | |
| 39. | Purusotam Mathia | Police Commissionerate | Police Commissionerate | |
| 40. | Sadhu Charan Behera | Police Commissionerate | Balasore | |
| 41. | Panchanan Das | Bhadrak | Bhadrak | |
| 42. | Managobinda Das | Rourkela | Rourkela | |
| 43. | Sushanta Kumar Dalapati | Sambalpur | Sambalpur | |
| 44. | Pradeep Kumar Pradhan | Sambalpur | Sambalpur | |
| 45. | Niranjan Das | PTC,Angul | PTC, Angul | |
| 46. | Jugal Kishor Mahalik (SC) | Sambalpur | Sambalpur | |
| 47. | Dillip Kumar Mohanty | Mayurbhanj | Mayurbhani | |
| 48. | Bimal Kumar Panigrahi | Mayurbhanj | Mayurbhanj | |
| 49. | Ashok Kumar Samantray | UPTTI, Bhubaneswar | Cuttack | |
| 50. | Gyaniram Sahoo | Sambalpur | Baragarh | |
| 51. | Sakshigopal Sahu | Angul | Angul | |
| 52. | Parimal Panigrahi | BPSPA, BBSR | Bhadrak | |
| 53. | Kirtan Behera (SC) | Dhenkanal | Angul | |
| 54. | Pramod Kumar Sethy (SC) | Rayagada | Rourkela | |
| 55. | Thana Lakra (ST) | Sundargarh | Rourkela | |
| 56. | Ignes Tete (ST) | Malkangiri | Malkangiri | |
| 57. | B.Rabindra (SC) | Malkangiri | Gajapati | |
| 58, | Trinath Harijan (SC) | Malkangiri | Gajapati | |
| 59, | Pratap Kumar Singh (ST) | Mayurbhanj | Balasore | |
| 60. | Deonice Soreng (ST) | Sundargarh | GRP, Rourkela | |
| 61. | Pramoda Kumar Dalai (SC) | Kendrapara | Kendrapara | |
| 62. | Padlam Jani (ST) | Nawarangpur | Jajpur | |
| 63. | Laxman Guntha (ST) | Nawarangpur | Jajpur | |
| 64. | Sumanta Munda (ST) | Sundargarh | GRP, Rourkela | |
| 65. | George Alexandar Topno (ST) | Sundargarh | GRP, Rourkela | |
| 66. | Susanta Kumar Patra (SC) | Mayurbhanj | Balasore | |
| 67. | Jammu Surrendra (SC) | Koraput | GRP, Cuttack | |
| 68. | Pramod Kumar Patra (SC) | Koraput | Kendrapara | |
| 69. | Dibakar Rohi Das (SC) | Sundargarh | Jharsuguda | |
| 70. | Ananda Lima (SC) | Nawarangpur | Jajpur | |
| 71. | Deepak Suna (SC) | Sundargarh | Keonjhar | |
| 72. | Surendra Patra (SC) | Rourkela | Rourkela | |

To be relieved immediately.

A.I.G. of Police, (Personnel)

Odisha, Cuttack.

(IF-10-2018)

Memo No. 8046 /Pers. I Dt. 13/02/2023

Copy forwarded to the I.G. of Police, Training, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Dy. Commissioner of Police (Hdqrs.), Bhubaneswar- Cuttack, Bhubaneswar/ Dy. Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar / Dy. Commissioner of Police, Cuttack/ Dy. Commissioner of Police, Training, UPTTI, Bhubaneswar / Principal, PTC, Angul / All District Supdts. of Police/ Supdts. of Railway Police, Cuttack/ Rourkela for favour of information and necessary action.

The date of relief/joining of the above named Havildar may please be intimated to all concerned.

ii) Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police, Railways and Coastal Security, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Addl. D.G. of Police, Training & Director, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar- Cuttack, Bhubaneswar / All Range IsG/DIsG of Police for favour of information.

C-12:02/2023

A.I.G. of Police, (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

0.D.

Copy to Establishment Officer, Board Section for information with reference to S.P.Hdqrs. letter No.6720/Board dtd 6.2.2023.

(ii) Coy to Section officer, ST Cell for information.

iii) Copy to Inspector, I.T.Cell for uploading to Police website.

No-8047/Pers-I, Dt-13.02.2023

www.odishapolice.gov.in Email – <u>sphqrs.odpol@nic.in</u> 3