

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK. 94

## **OFFICE ORDER NO.**

491

/PERS.-II.,

DATE : 12 .04.2023.

The following 83 (eighty three) promottee Sub-Inspector of Police (Armed) of 1<sup>st</sup> batch of BTI, Burla, who were underwent Orientation Course of Training at BTI, Burla for a period of 24 working days are declared to have passed the Orientation Course of Training in the Final Examination held w.e.f. 02.03.2023 to 03.03.2023.

SI. No.	Name of the S.I. of Police (Armed)	Name of the Districts/Battalions/ Establishments.
1.	Bibhas Ranjan Dixit	OSAP 8th Bn., Chhatrapur
2.	Gaja Bahadur Gurung	OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
3.	Prasant Kumar Dehury	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
4.	Motilal Rana	2nd IRBN., Rayagada
5.	Man Mohan Jena	OSAP 4th SS Bn., Malkangiri
6.	Raju Gurung	4th IRBN., Deogarh
7.	Akhil Chandra Panigrahi	OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
8.	Raj Kishore Mishra	7th Spl. IRBN., Koraput
9.	Ram Kumar Shrestha	OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
10.	Gangadhar Behera	OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
11.	Bal Bahadur Khatri Chhetry	OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
12.	Jatindra Kumar Beura	OSAP 4th SS Bn., Malkangiri
13.	Amiya Kumar Rautray	OSAP 4th SS Bn., Malkangiri
14.	Sujit Kumar Behera	OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
15.	Pramod Kumar Jena	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
16.	Ananta Mohakur	2nd IRBN., Rayagada
17.	Tarun Kumar Mohanty	PTI, Byree
18.	Bal Bahadur Thapa	OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
19.	Kanhu Charan Sahoo	2nd IRBN., Rayagada
20.	Lingaraj Behera	4th IRBN., Deogarh
21.	Rakhal Kumar Parija	OSAP 4th SS Bn., Malkangiri
22.	Pitambar Khuntia	2nd IRBN., Rayagada
23.	Pranabandhu Sahu	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
24.	Shyam Bdr. Alley B.K	OSAP 5th Bn., Baripada
25.	Arup Kumar Dash	Security Wing, BBSR
26.	Prasanta Kumar Satpathy	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
27.	Samarendra Mohanty	OISF, Bhubaneswar
28.	Bishnu Prasad Dhakal	OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda

Page 1 of 4

29.	Amulya Kumar Jena	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
30.	Sambhu Mukhi	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
31.	Umakanta Pradhan	3rd IRBN., Jajpur
32.	Kamala Kanta Sahu	Security Wing, BBSR
33.	Biswanath Pattanaik	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
34.	Bipin Behera	6th IRBN., Khordha
35.	Rajanikanta Choudhury	Barhampur
36.	Bishnu Prasad Pal	Security Wing, BBSR
37.	Babuli Parida	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
38.	Prasanna Kumar Subuddhi	OSAP 8th Bn., Chhatrapur
39.	Prasant Kumar Dehuri	7th Spl. IRBN., Koraput
40.	Parapathi Lachhamaya	8th Spl. IRBN., B.Nagar
41.	Ajaya Kumar Khandual	9th Spl. IRBN., Kalahnadi
42.	Amiya Kumar Nayak	OSAP 4th SS Bn., Malkangiri
43.	Mayadhar Nayak	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
44.	Janardan Sahoo	OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
45.	Judhistir Mohapatra	OSAP 8th Bn., Chhatrapur
46.	Pratap Kumar Nayak	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
47.	Bibatsa Bag	9th Spl. IRBN., Kalahnadi
48.	Pankaj Kumar Das	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
49.	Abhirama Gouda	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
50.	Sairam Behera	5th IRBN., Boudh
51.	Dusmanta Behera	Sundargarh
52.	Dolagobinda Das	2nd IRBN., Rayagada
53.	Susanta Kumar Nayak	OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
54.	Bijaya Kumar Mishra	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
55.	Joyaswar Sa	Sambalpur
56.	Sk Jakir Husain	9th Spl. IRBN., Kalahnadi
57.	Ashok Kumar Mallik	OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
58.	Bibhuti Bhusan Mohanty	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
59.	Dasaratha Majhi	Mayurbhanj
60.	Mohan Kumar Rout	4th IRBN., Deogarh
61.	Sudhir Kumar Behera	OSAP 7th Bn., BBSR
62.	Tuna Sethi	OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
63.	Niranjan Rout	Khordha
64.	Mohan Charan Mallick	Nuapada
65.	Trilochan Sethi	Malkangiri
66.	Ramakrushna Pattanaik	Ganjam
67.	Pitambar Dalai	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
68.	Jyoti Prasad Kar	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput

0

Page 2 of 4

69.	Rabindra Kumar Brahma	OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
70.	Buddha Singh Gurung (B)	BPSPA, BBSR
71.	Bijaya Kumar Mallik	BPSPA, BBSR
72.	Hara Mohan Jena	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
73.	Naresh Kumar Rout	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
74.	Antaryami Biswal	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
75.	Madhusudan Jena	Jajpur
76.	Pahal Singh Thapa	OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
77.	Tankadhar Sahu	Rourkela
78.	Pandaba Charan Naik	OSAP 1ST Bn., Dhenkanal
79.	Nidhiban Minz	Rourkela
80.	Sayun kerketta	Sundargarh
81.	Sahadev Sethy	PTS, Nayagarh
82.	Piter Kishore Beck	Sundargarh
83.	Manodhar Biswal	Bolangir

This issues with approval of DGP.

Odisha, Cuttack.

Dt.

12/4/23 I.G. of Police, Personnel,

(TC-02-2023)

Memo No.

## /Pers.-II

-04-2023.

Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police (Trg. & Director), BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Supdts. of Police, Berhampur/ Bolangir/ Ganjam/ Jajpur/ Khordha/ Malkangiri/ Mayurbhanj/ Nuapada/ Rourkela/ Sambalpur/ Sundargarh/ Security Wing, Bhubaneswar/ Commandants of OSAP 1<sup>st</sup> Bn., Dhenkanal/ OSAP 2<sup>nd</sup> Bn., Jharsuguda/ OSAP 3<sup>rd</sup> Bn., Koraput/ OSAP 4<sup>th</sup> Bn., Rourkela/ OSAP 5<sup>th</sup> Bn., Baripada/ OSAP 6<sup>th</sup> Bn., Cuttack/ OSAP 7<sup>th</sup> Bn., Bhubaneswar/ OSAP 8<sup>th</sup> Bn., Chatrapur/ OSAP 3<sup>rd</sup> SS Bn., Gajapati/ OSAP 4<sup>th</sup> SS Bn., Malkangiri/ 2<sup>nd</sup> IR Bn., Rayagada/ 3<sup>rd</sup> IR Bn., Kalinganagar, Jajpur/ 4<sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Deogarh/ 5<sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Boudh/ 6<sup>th</sup> IR Bn., Khordha/ 7<sup>th</sup> SIR Bn., Koraput/ 8<sup>th</sup> SIR Bn., Bhanjanagar/ 9<sup>th</sup> SIR Bn., Kalahandi/ OISF, Bhubaneswar/ Principals of PTI, Byree/ PTS, Nayagarh for information and necessary action.

They are requested for necessary entry of the office order in their Service Book of above named SI of Police (Armed) for reference and record.

14/23

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

Page 3 of 4

## 2007\ /Pers.-II Dt. 12-04-2023. Memo No.

Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police, SAP, Odisha, Bhubaneswar for favour of information and necessary action with reference to his letter No.1424/CC&CR(SAP) dtd.04.04.2023.

(ii) Copy forwarded to the Director, Intelligence, Odisha, BBSR/ IsGP/ DIsGP NR, Sambalpur/ ER, Balasore/ CR, Cuttack/ SR, Berhampur/ SWR, Koraput for information and necessary action.

(iii) Copy forwarded to the Commandant I/C, BTI, Burla for information and necessary action with reference to his letter No.411/BTI, Dtd.03.03.2023.

I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

**O.D.** 

action.

Copy to E.O., Board Section, S.P. Hdgrs. for information and necessary

12.4203

(ii) Copy to the Inspector I/C, IT Cell, S.P. Hdgrs., Cuttack for information and necessary action (uploading to Odisha Police website).

www.orissapolice.nic.in Email - sphqrs.orissa@yahoo.co.in Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./FaxNo.0671-2304001

Page 6 of 4