

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

Office Order No. 779 /Pers.-II. Date : /6.05.2023.

The following 60 (Sixty) Sub-Inspector of Police (Armed) of 2nd batch of BTI, Burla, who were underwent Pre-Promotional Course of training at BTI, Burla for a period of 6 (Six) working days are declared to have passed the Pre-Promotional Course of training in the Final Examination held on 06.05.2023.

SI. No.	Name of the S.I. of Police (Armed)	Name of the Districts/Battalions/ Establishments.
1.	Dillip Kumar Nayak	BTI, Burla
2.	Sagar Nayak	OSAP 7 th Battalion, BBSR
3.	Sibaprasad Pattanaik	Security Wing, Bhubaneswar
4.	Sumit Kumar Behera	BTI, Burla
5.	Ram Bahadur Alley B.K	OSAP 2 nd Battalion, Jharsuguda
6.	R.Raja Rao Reddy	8 th SIR Bn. BNJ
7.	Rim Bahadur Thapa	OSAP 2 nd Battalion, Jharsuguda
8.	Khageswar Biswal	Kalahandi
9.	Sujit Kumar Sahu	2 nd IR Bn. Rayagada
10.	Padma Charan Mahalick	OSAP 3 rd (SS) Battaion, Gajapati
11.	Antaryami Behera	Police Commissionerate, BBSR-CTC, BBSR
12.	Dusmanta Kumar Sahoo	Boudh
13.	Nisanta Kumar Biswal	Nuapada
14.	Mohan Bahadur Chhetry	OSAP 2 nd Battalion, Jharsuguda
15.	Biranchi Narayan Sahoo	Jajpur
16.	Kahakara Kanhar	1 st IR Bn. Koraput
17.	Puranjan Behera	4 th IR Bn. Deogarh
18.	Karunakar Mohanta	1 st IR Bn. Koraput
19.	Bijaya Kumar Tirkey	Keonjhar
20.	B.Srinibas Reddy	OSAP 3 rd Battalion, Koraput
21.	Bikash Chandra Senapati	Puri
22.	Prahallad Sahoo	PTC, Angul
23.	Pradeep Oram	Rourkela
24.	Abhimanyu Rout	PTC, Angul
25.	Saran Kumar Chhetry	APTC, JSG

m	
1	
1	FR?

26.	Samir Kumar Swain	Rourkela
27.	Bansidhar Pradhan	6 th IR Battalion, Khordha
28.	Dhanjaya Behera	Sundergarh
29.	Biswajit Mahakud	Nayagarh
30.	Daniel Bidika	1 st IR Battalion, Koraput
31.	Sikandar Murmu	Sundargarh
32.	Subhrajit Mangaraj	Police Commissionerate, BBSR-CTC, BBSR
33.	Narendra Kumar Behera	OISF, BBSR
34.	Saran Mani Rai	OSAP 2 nd Battalion, Jharsuguda
35.	Sirapani Mahanta	2 nd IR Battalion, Rayagada
36.	Sidheswar Pradhan	4 th IR Battalion, Deogarh
37.	Panchu Behera	OSAP 6 th Battalion, Cuttack
38.	Bhagirathi Behera	Nayagarh
39.	Tadi Motilala	Rayagada
40.	Rajib Kumar Marandi	Balasore
41.	Pravanjan Lahar	Police Commissionerate, BBSR-CTC, BBSR
42.	Suresh Kumar Baliarsingh	Signal Esst.
43.	Khageswar Garnayak	Sundergarh
44.	Bibekananda Nayak	Ganjam
45.	Rabindra Roul	OSAP 1 st Battalion, Dhenkanal
46.	Deosingh Bania	4 th IR Battalion, Deogarh
47.	Dwari Kechhu	4 th IR Battalion, Deogarh
48.	Purna Charan Mallick	6 th IR Battalion, Khordha
49.	Abhay Sethi	3 rd IR Battalion, Jajpur
50.	Abhiram Khatua	Kendrapara
51.	Bishnu Charan Jena	OSAP 7 th Battalion, BBSR
52.	Jitia Kujur	5 th IR Battalion, Boudh
53.	Bhajaman Sabar	OSAP 8 th Battalion, Chhatrapur
54.	Trinath Hantal	OSAP 3 rd Battalion, Koraput
55.	Yakat Alli Mohammad	OSAP 6 th Battalion, Cuttack
56.	Deepak Kumar Parida	Bhadrak
57.	Bipra Charan Naik	7 th SIR Battalion, Koraput
58.	Bidyadhar Dash	Bargarh
59.	Dillip Kumar Behera	OSAP 6 th Battalion, Cuttack
60.	Jasketan Chhatria	OISF, BBSR

This issues with approval of DGP.

Ser 16 5 23

I.G. of Police, Personnel, Odisha, Cuttack.

(TC-01-2021)

Memo No.

26018 /Pers.-II

Dt. \ 05.2023.

Copy forwarded to the Commissioner of Police, BBSR-CTC, BBSR/ Principal, PTC, Angul/ Supdts. of Police, Ganjam/ Kalahandi/ Nuapada/ Boudh/ Jajpur/ Keonjhar/ Puri/ Rourkela/ Sundargarh/ Nayagarh/ Rayagada/ Balasore/ Kendrapara/ Bhadrak/ Bargarh/ Signals, Cuttack/ Security Wing, BBSR/ Commandants of OSAP 1st Bn., Dhenkanal/ OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda/ OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput/ OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack/ OSAP 8th Bn., Chatrapur/ OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati/ 1st IR Bn., Koraput/ 2nd IR Bn., Rayagada/ 3rd IR Bn., Kalinganagar, Jajpur/ 4th IR Bn., Deogarh/ 5th IR Bn., Boudh/ 6th IR Bn., Khordha/ 7th SIR Bn., Koraput/ 8th SIR Bn., Bhanjanagar/ BTI, Burla/ OISF, BBSR/ DCP (Armed), OSAP 7th Bn., BBSR for information and necessary action.

They are requested for necessary entry of the office order in the Service Book of above named SI of Police (Armed) for reference and record.

(ii) Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police, SAP, Odisha, Bhubaneswar for favour of information and necessary action with reference to his letter No.2100/CC&CR(SAP), dtd.10.05.2023.

(iii) Copy forwarded to the Spl. D.G. of Police & Director, BPSPA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Director, Intelligence, Odisha, BBSR/ Is.G.P./ D.Is.G.P. ER, Balasore/ CR, Cuttack/ NR, Sambalpur/ SWR, Koraput/ SR, Berhampur for favour of information.

(iv) Copy forwarded to the Commandant I/C, BTI, Burla for information and necessary action.

26019 16.5,23

I.G. of Police, Personnel, Odisha, Cuttack.

0.D.

Copy to E.O., Board Section, S.P. Hdqrs. for information and necessary action. (ii) Copy to the Inspector I/C, IT Cell, State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack for information and necessary action (For uploading to Odisha Police website).

www.orissapolice.nic.in Email – sphqrs.orissa@yahoo.co.in Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./FaxNo.0671-2304001