

ORISSA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER NO. 405 /EXE

DT. 11.4.13

The following constables of different district cadre (Parent district) who are presently on deputation to districts as mentioned against each for a period of three years are allowed to continue there for a further period as mentioned against their names w.e.f the date of issue of the office order on consideration of their representations. They should be repatriated back to their parent district after completion of tenure without waiting for further instruction from this office.

SI No.	Name of Constables	Parent district	Presently on deputation to	Allowed to continue for another period
1.	C/669 Amiya Ranjan Behera	Jharsuguda	Ganjam	One Year
2.	C/168 Rabindra Kumar Mishra	Jajpur	Nabarangpur	One year
3.	C/122 Radha Krishna Parida	Angul	Dhenkanal	One year
4.	C/551 Padmini Dalei	Sambalpur	Dhenkanal	One year
5.	C/358 Abdul Atur Khan	Puri	Khurda	One year
6.	C/969 Atul Kumar Amanta	Koraput	Keonihar	One year
7.	C/124 Dusasan Pradhan	Sambalpur	Dhenkanal	One year
8.	C/81 Satyanarayan Mishra	Malkangiri	Dhenkanal	One year
9.	C/324 Gokulananda Jena	Sambalpur	Dhenkanal	One year
10.	C/138 Dusmanta Kumar Sahoo	Sundargarh	Dhenkanal	One year

By Orders of D.G.P.

(IF-51-12)

Memo No.

Sd/-A.I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack. Dt. M.V. 2013

Copy forwarded to the Supdts. of Police, Jharsuguda/ Ganjam/ Jajpur/ Puri/ Nabarangpur/ Angul/ Dhenkanal/ Khurda/ Koraput/ Keonjhar/ Sambalpur/ Sundargarh/ Malkangiri for information and necessary action.

/Exe

ii) Copy forwarded to the I.G. of Police, CR, Cuttack/ DIsG of Police NR, Sambalpur/ SR, Berhampur/ SWR. Koraput/ NCR, Talcher/ WR, Rourkela for information.

11 A.I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel. /Fax No.0671-2304001

www.orissapolice.nic.in Email – sphqrs.orpol@nic.in

18778