

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER NO. 649

/EXE

DT. 13.06.2013

On repatriation from SOG (Special Operation Group), the following S.Is are transferred and posted to Districts/ Estts. as noted against each.

SI.	Name	Present posting.	Posted to
No.	Arun Ku. Behera	SOG	Directorate of Intelligence
2.	Basudev Ray	SOG	Directorate of Intelligence
3.		SOG	Rayagada
	Raja Narayan Swain Dhiren Pattanaik	SOG	Rayagada
4.		SOG	Puri
5.	Tusar Kanta Mohapatra		
6.	Paramananda Sunani	SOG	Nuapada
7.	Debasis Rout	SOG	Nuapada
8.	Prasant Kumar Sahoo	SOG	Mayurbhanj
9.	Gopal Ch. Karna	SOG	Mayurbhanj
10.	Sesadeb Behera	SOG	Malkangiri
11.	Pravat Ku Behera	SOG	Malkangiri
12.	Gagan Bihari Nayak	SOG	Malkangiri
13,	Prasant Kumar Nisika	SOG	Malkangiri
14.	Deepak Kumar Khandayatray	SOG	Malkangiri
15.	Manas Ranjan Swain	SOG	Malkangiri
16.	Haribandhu Bhatra	SOG	Koraput
17.	Sura Kumar Jhankar	SOG	Koraput
18.	Pradip Kumar Majhi	SOG	Kandhamal
19.	Subhendu Ku. Sahoo	SOG	Kandhamal
20.	Sobhakar Seth	SOG	Kandhamal
21.	Krupasindhu Barad	SOG	Kalahandi
22.	Ramesh Ku. Sahani	SOG	Jajpur
23.	Priyabrata Rout	SOG	Cuttack
24.	Susanta Kumar Sahoo	SOG	Commissionerate
25.	Biswajit Routray	SOG	Commissionerate
26.	Ananta Kumar Padhan	SOG	Bolangir
27.	Abhimanyu Das	SOG	Balasore

To be relieved immediately.

This has been decided by the "Police Establishment Board" in accordance with Home Department Notification No. 18407/D&A dt. 6.4.2007.

(IF-2-13)

I.G of Police (Personnel).
Odisha, Cuttack.

Copy forwarded to the I.G. of Police, (Operations), Odisha Bhubaneswar for favour of information with reference to his letter No. 576/OPS dt.23.5.2013.

- ii) Copy forwarded to the Commdt. S.O.G., Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.
- . The date of relief of the above named S.I. may please be intimated to all concerned early.
- iii) Copy forwarded to the Dy. Commissioners of Police (Hdqrs.) Bhubaneswar/ Cuttack/ Bhubaneswar/ Supdts. of Police, Rayagada/ Puri/ Nuapada/ Mayurbhanj/ Malkangiri/ Koraput/ Kandhamal/ Kalahandi/ Jajpur/ Cuttack/ Bolangir/ Balasore for information and necessary action.

The date of joining of the above named S.Is. may please be intimated to all concerned early.

iv) Copy forwarded to the Director-cum-Addl. D.G. of Police, Intelligence, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Is.G. of Police, ER, Balasore/ CR, Cuttack/ DIsG of Police, NR, Sambalpur/ SR, Berhampur/ SWR, Koraput for information.

LG of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

www.orissapolice.nic.in Email – sphqrs.orpol@nic.in Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 Tel./Fax No.0671-2304001