Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

You are here


Office Order/Notification Number Date Rank Subject
869/OP. Dt. 18.03.2020 Dy. Commandant Transfer & Posting of Dy. Commandant Shri Giridhari Rout, (OAPS) to Odisha Mining Corporation.
121/Min. Dt. 04.03.2020 Auditor. Promotion & Posting of Sri Aditya Kumar Pattnaik, Auditor to the rank of Asst. Audit Officer.
120/Pers-II. Dt. 03.03.2020 Sepoy. Transfer of Sepoy/523 Kshirodra Sahu from S.P. Hdqrs., Cuttack to his parent unit i.e. OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput.
Movement Order. Dt. 27.02.2020 IPS Officer. Transfer & Posting of IPS Officer.
Movement Order. Dt. 24.02.2020 OAPS-I. Promotional Posting & Transfer in the rank of Commandant.
109/Pers-II. Dt. 24.02.2020 Subedar. Transfer & Posting of Subedar Gouranga Charan Patra.
107/Pers-II. Dt. 24.02.2020 Subedar. Cancellation of Office Order No-104/Pers-II, Dt-19.02.2020. .
106/Pers-II. Dt. 20.02.2020 Armourer Havildar. Transfer & Posting of Armourer Havildar Jiten Kumar Mohanty to CAW, OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack.
104/Pers-II. Dt. 19.02.2020 Subedar. Promotion, Transfer & Posting of Dy. Subedar Gouranga Charan Patra (SC) as Subedar.
Movement Order. Dt. 19.02.2020 OAPS. Transfer & Posting of Shri Kanhu Ranjan Pattanaik, OAPS(S).
Notification. Dt. 05.02.2020 Addl.S.P. Promotion, Transfer & Posting in the rank of Addl.S.P.
58/Pers-I. Dt. 20.01.2020 Constable. Deputation of C/284 Sadananda Kanhar to State Police Headquarters, Odisha, Cuttack.
35/Pers-I. Dt. 10.01.2020 Constable. Repatriation of C/433 Udayanath Behera from State Police Headquarters, Cuttack to his Parent District i.e Khordha District.
29/Pers-I. Dt. 08.01.2020 Constable. Cancellation of deputation of C/44 Bichitrananda Behera of Bhadrak District to Special Task Force (STF), Bhubaneswar.
23/Pers-I. Dt. 04.01.2020 Constable. Deputation of Constables to Special Task Force (STF), Bhubaneswar.
Movement Order. Dt. 01.01.2020 IPS Officer. Promotion & Posting in the rank of IPS Officer