Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

You are here

CORONA Martyrs (Odisha Police).

Martyrs Memorial
State Police Headquarters, Odisha, Cuttack.

Name & Details. Rank & Unit. Date of Joining the force. Date of Sacrificing the Life. Image
Sidhartha Sankar Das. Constable.
Puri District.
Dt. 20.03.2002. Dt. 03.01.2021.
Gangadhar Sethi. ASI of Police.
Puri District.
Dt. 23.03.1984. Dt. 02.12.2020.
Prafulla Kumar Khandual. Havildar Major.
Koraput District.
Dt. 11.01.1984. Dt. 14.11.2020.
Nrusingh Charan Swain. SI of Police.
UPD, Cuttack.
Dt. 15.11.1985. Dt. 02.11.2020.
Diamond Tamang. SI (Armed) of Police.
OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda.
Dt. 01.07.1984. Dt. 25.10.2020.
Braja Kishore Dalai. ASI of Police.
UPD, Bhubaneswar.
Dt. 01.12.1989. Dt. 16.10.2020.
Krushna Chandra Majhi. Constable.
Nuapada District.
Dt. 19.08.1992. Dt. 10.10.2020.
Madan Mohan Karjee. ASI of Police.
Cuttack District.
Dt. 16.08.1999. Dt. 09.10.2020.
Nimain Charan Mohapatra. SI of Police.
Cuttack District.
Dt. 01.03.1981. Dt. 09.10.2020.
Bali Kanhar. Constable.
Kandhamal District.
Dt. 01.12.1986. Dt. 07.10.2020.
Ashok Kumar Pattnaik. Addl. S.P.
Mayurbhanj District.
Dt. 31.01.1983. Dt. 06.10.2020.
Pitabas Dharua. Inspector of Police.
Koraput District.
Dt. 14.10.1996. Dt. 01.10.2020.
Unesh Kumar Nayak. Constable.
Kandhamal District.
Dt. 01.09.1982. Dt. 25.09.2020.
Narayan Chandra Sethi. Havildar.
Rourkela Police District.
Dt. 04.12.1984. Dt. 20.09.2020.
Bhagaban Bhukta. ASI of Police.
Angul District.
Dt. 12.03.1983. Dt. 20.09.2020.
Rankanidhi Pradhan. Constable.
Ganjam District.
Dt. 15.05.1984. Dt. 16.09.2020.
Bijayananda Korkora. Inspector of Police.
Bolangir District.
Dt. 13.11.1988. Dt. 16.09.2020.
Babuli Lenka. Constable.
UPD, Cuttack.
Dt. 20.02.1983. Dt. 15.09.2020.
Sisira Kumar Sethi. ASI of Police.
UPD, Bhubaneswar.
Dt. 24.10.1995. Dt. 13.09.2020.
Subash Chandra Sahu. ASI of Police.
Kandhmal District.
Dt. 20.12.1984. Dt. 13.09.2020.
Tapas Kumar Routray. Asst. Driver.
PMT, Cuttack.
Dt. 02.11.1998. Dt. 10.09.2020.
Rajendra Kumar Dehury. Inspector of Police.
Rayagada District.
Dt. 05.04.1995. Dt. 10.09.2020.
Umesha Sethi. Constable.
Puri District.
Dt. 11.05.2004. Dt. 08.09.2020.
Sarbeswar Pradhan. DSI of Police.
Koraput District.
Dt. 15.04.1981. Dt. 08.09.2020.
Raj Kishore Samad. SI of Police.
Jharsuguda District.
Dt. 21.09.2012. Dt. 08.09.2020.
Santosh Kumar Behera. OAPF Constable.
Nayagarh District.
Dt. 01.02.2014. Dt. 06.09.2020.
Dibakar Sethi. Constable.
UPD, Cuttack.
Dt. 02.11.1992. Dt. 06.09.2020.
Ajay Kumar Majhi. Constable.
Balasore District.
Dt. 23.03.1984. Dt. 04.09.2020.
Manoj Kumar Hota. ASI of Police.
Bargarh District.
Dt. 20.04.1992. Dt. 04.09.2020.
Sankar Dash. Constable.
Nuapada District.
Dt. 07.01.2002. Dt. 03.09.2020.
Ashish Mahakul. Constable.
UPD, Bhubaneswar.
Dt. 14.02.1995. Dt. 29.08.2020.
Srimanta Kumar Patra. Constable.
SRP, Rourkela.
Dt. 13.08.1997. Dt. 27.08.2020.
Belham Minj. Driver Havildar.
Rourkela Police District.
Dt. 08.02.1988. Dt. 22.08.2020.
Pranabandhu Sethy. DSI of Police.
Dhenkanal District.
Dt. 15.03.1983. Dt. 17.08.2020.
Ranjan Hantal. F.O.
Malkangiri District.
Dt. 24.04.1982. Dt. 16.08.2020.
Jitendra Pradhan. Constable.
Berahampur Police District.
Dt. 22.12.2006. Dt. 10.08.2020.
Patras Tigga. Constable.
Sambalpur District.
Dt. 17.07.1992. Dt. 10.08.2020.
Subhransu Sekhar Pradhan. Constable.
Puri District.
Dt. 05.07.1990. Dt. 09.08.2020.
Muralidhar Baliarsingh. ASI of Police.
Khordha District.
Dt. 18.08.1981. Dt. 09.08.2020.
Mahajan Pradhan. ASI of Police.
Kandhamal District.
Dt. 14.11.1989. Dt. 07.08.2020.
Rabindra Kumar Kabi. ASI of Police.
Nayagarh District.
Dt. 15.03.1983. Dt. 05.08.2020.
Sibaram Das. ASI of Police.
Ganjam District.
Dt. 25.05.1988. Dt. 03.08.2020.
Pravakar Parida. Dy. Subedar.
3rd I.R. Bn., Kalinganagar.
Dt. 16.11.1992. Dt. 02.08.2020.
Krushna Chandra Mandal. ASI of Police.
Berahampur Police District.
Dt. 26.05.1988. Dt. 31.07.2020.
Rabindranath Behera. ASI of Police.
Ganjam District.
Dt. 08.11.1986. Dt. 24.07.2020.
Golekh Nayak. Constable.
Ganjam District.
Dt. 28.04.1985. Dt. 11.07.2020.